Header Ads

Header ADS

Conception - "No Rewind" (video)

Ο δίσκος των Conception "State of Deception"
I want you to tell me
Empower my consciousness
Dice is in your warning hands
Want you to wake me
To tell me this story
I can’t oppose

There’s nothing
Even now the babble remains
We’re getting louder
As to what we fear and own
It’s revealing
And it’s calling
Your name carving, charging
Whatever’s ever paid

Oh won’t you listen child
Seconds of swarming
We glowed
We were so royalty

There’s no surrender
If the battle pursues
I do not want a bitter end
No more than you
So i come crawling
When you sputter my name
Deep within
I am guilty anyway

No rewind
Won’t save us
The bell
From our indifference
Summer days
So tenacious
Rumble as they blaze
Burning sun
Burning sun
No rewind
Won’t save us
The bell
From our indifference
Summer days
So tenacious
Rumble as they blaze

Rise and shine
Amaze me
Rebel and make a difference
Summer days will alight you
Rumble as they blaze

Burning sun
Fast forward
And no rewind
Burning sun
Fast forward
Burning sun
And no rewind
Let them burn

Οι Conception έχουν επανασυνδεθεί -ως γνωστόν- από το 2018. Καρποί της δισκογραφικής τους επιστροφής το single "Re:Conception" και το ep "My Dark Symphony". Επόμενος δισκογραφικός στόχος; Full length album 23 χρόνια μετά το "Flow" (Απρίλιος 1997). Ο τίτλος αυτού "State of Deception" και κυκλοφόρησε πέρυσι.

Η Νορβηγική μπάντα μας λέει για το βίντεο του τραγουδιού "No Rewind" που σας παρουσιάζουμε σήμερα: «Published on 21st May, 2021 - restricted by the ongoing outbreak of the COVID 19 virus, and in isolation from one another, we thought we'd record our own separate video parts of 'No Rewind'. 'No Rewind - quarantine version' has arrived, taken from the full length album 'State of Deception' from Conception, released April 3rd 2020».

Band: Conception
Country of origin: Norway
Location: Raufoss, Innlandet
Formed in: 1989
Genre: Progressive Metal
Lyrical themes: Relationships, Existence
Years active: 1989-1998, 2018-present

Video: "No Rewind"
Album: "State of Deception"
Type: Full length
Release date: April 3rd, 2020
Label: Conception Sound Factory
Format: Digital

Track listing:
1. In Deception 01:46
2. Of Raven and Pigs 04:45
3. Waywardly Broken 04:38
4. No Rewind 03:11
5. The Mansion 04:35
6. By the Blues 03:59
7. Anybody Out There 05:25
8. She Dragoon 04:56
9. Feather Moves 06:04

Band members:
Tore Østby - Guitars
Ingar Amlien - Bass
Arve Heimdal - Drums
Roy Khan - Vocals

Guest/Session: Elize Ryd - Vocals (track 5)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.