Header Ads

Header ADS

Conception - "My Dark Symphony" (ep)

Ο δισκογραφικός καρπός της επανένωσης των Conception κυκλοφορεί ήδη. Πρόκειται για ep έξι τραγουδιών, φέρει τον τίτλο "My Dark Symphony", περιλαμβάνει έξι τραγούδια και "βγήκε" προχθές...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Norwegian hard rock band known for melodic and rhythmic music of a unique, powerful, yet dynamic blend, with influences from flamenco, jazz and classical music. Formed in 1989, members: Roy Khan, vocals, Tore Østby, guitar, Ingar Amlien, bass, and Arve Heimdal, drums.

⏩ 1991: "The Last Sunset"
⏩ 1993: "Parallel Minds"
⏩ 1995: "In Your Multitude"
⏩ 1997: "Flow"

Active 1989-1997 with tours in Europe and Japan. Reunited for three shows in 2005: co headlining Prog Power in Atlanta, also headlining shows in Rockefeller in Oslo and their hometown Gjøvik. After the release of Flow Roy Khan joined American melodic metal band Kamelot, Tore formed progressive metal band ARK, Ingar focused on his black metal band Crest of Darkness and Arve recorded with Norwegian blues rock band Nickels and Dimes and progressive band Glow. In 2018 Conception is back with new material to be out in the autumn/winter.»

Band: Conception
Country of origin: Norway
Location: Raufoss
Formed in: 1989
Genre: Progressive Metal
Lyrical themes: Religion, Relationships, Existence, Deep feelings
Years active: 1989-1998, 2005, 2018-present

Conception - "My Dark Symphony" (ep)
Album: "My Dark Symphony"
Type: EP
Release date: November 23rd, 2018
Label: Independent
Format: Digital

Track listing:
1. re:conception (instr) 01:08
2. Grand Again 04:00
3. Into the Wild 05:21
4. Quite Alright 04:33
5. The Moment 05:27
6. My Dark Symphony 06:12

Band members:
Tore Østby - Guitars
Ingar Amlien - Bass
Arve Heimdal - Drums
Roy Khan - Vocals

Miscellaneous staff:
Spiros Antoniou - Artwork, Cover art

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.