Header Ads

Header ADS

Queensrÿche - 'Tormentum' (official music video)

Terror down below he buckles to his knees
Fire in the hole to crack the secrecy
Allegiance pushed to another extreme
Natural born killer occult regime

Another victim, show me a sign
Indignation, lights again
Suffocation, lights again
Domination, lights again
Isolation, lights

Watching and waiting they probe endlessly
But they can't competefor the pain runs too deep
Spawning the next hundred years of revenge
Death is their honor and means to transcend

Now who's the victim, you've crossed that line

Chorus Repeat

As pursuant to the Geneva Convention,
No exceptional
circumstances, whether a threat of war,
A state of war,
political instability,
Public emergency, order from a
superior officer or a public authority
may not be invoked as a justification of torture.

How will it end, who makes the call
They'll never get it all
As the sorrows stain the floor
When will it break the will to survive
What will it take you're still alive,
Death before dishonor stays
A war of sheer insanity,
The false facade of piety
Still the game plays on

Queensrÿche - 'Digital Noise Alliance'
Full length album νούμερο 16 για τους Queensrÿche. Ο διάδοχος του δίσκου "The Verdict" (Μάρτιος 2019) φέρει τον τίτλο "Digital Noise Alliance" και κυκλοφόρησε τον περασμένο Οκτώβριο. Παρακολουθούμε το μουσικό βίντεο του τραγουδιού "Tormentum"...

Band: Queensrÿche
Country of origin: United States
Location: Bellevue, Washington
Formed in: 1982
Genre: Heavy / Progressive Metal
Lyrical themes: Love, Politics, Humanity
Years active: 1981-1982 (as The Mob), 1982-present

Video: "Tormentum"
Directed by: Thomas Crane / A killDevil Films Production
Album: "Digital Noise Alliance"
Type: Full length
Release date: October 7th, 2022
Label: Century Media Records

Track listing:
01. In Extremis 04:41
02. Chapters 03:43
03. Lost in Sorrow 05:12
04. Sicdeth 04:42
05. Behind the Walls 06:14
06. Nocturnal Light 05:43
07. Out of the Black 04:19
08. Forest 04:46
09. Realms 03:48
10. Hold On 04:56
11. Tormentum 07:29
12. Rebel Yell 04:48

Band members:
Eddie Jackson - Bass
Michael Wilton - Guitars
Mike Stone - Guitars
Todd La Torre - Vocals
Casey Grillo - Drums

Miscellaneous staff:
Zeuss - Producer

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.