Header Ads

Header ADS

Megadeth - Killing Time: Chapter V (official music video)

Some people look at you and feel sorry
They see your beady eyes and a soul that is black
It's clear to see, you're a pathological liar
And you alibi was a lie, it was all just an act, and that's a fact

When you start moving your lips, I know that you're lying
So, don't tell me you need me, you're killing my time
Stop saying you're grateful, cause you're not, your kind is so hateful
I'll make sure I'm ready, I'll make sure that I'm ready to go!

If I told me once, I told me a thousand times
It's just a matter of time, you'll screw the world inside-out
You're a sick, psychopath, you squander everything, and then laugh
You've got to know what goes around comes around, and around!

Ο δίσκος των Megadeth 'The Sick, the Dying... and the Dead!'
Δισκογραφική επιστροφή μετά από έξι χρόνια για τους Megadeth. Ο διάδοχος του album "Dystopia" (Ιανουάριος 2016) και 16ος συνολικά "ολοκληρωμένος" στουντιακός δίσκος των Αμερικανών metallers τιτλοφορείται "The Sick, the Dying... and the Dead!" και κυκλοφορεί από τις αρχές Σεπτεμβρίου...

Band: Megadeth
Country of origin: United States
Location: Los Angeles, California
Formed in: 1983
Genre: Thrash / Heavy Metal
Lyrical themes: Politics, War, History, Death, Religion, Society, New World Order
Years active: 1983 (as Fallen Angels), 1983-2002, 2004-present

Video: "Killing Time"
Lyrics by: Dave Mustaine
Music by: Dave Mustaine, Kiko Loureiro

Album: "The Sick, the Dying... and the Dead!"
Type: Full length
Release date: September 2nd, 2022
Label: Universal Music Group
Format: CD, 2 12" vinyls, 3 vinyls, Cassette, Digital

Track listing:
01. The Sick, the Dying... and the Dead! 05:04
02. Life in Hell 04:12
03. Night Stalkers 06:38
04. Dogs of Chernobyl 06:14
05. Sacrifice 04:08
06. Junkie 03:39
07. Psychopathy 01:20
08. Killing Time 05:13
09. Soldier On! 04:54
10. Célebutante 03:51
11. Mission to Mars 05:24
12. We'll Be Back 04:29

Band members:
Dirk Verbeuren - Drums
Dave Mustaine - Guitars, Vocals (lead)
Kiko Loureiro - Guitars, Vocals (backing)

Steve DiGiorgio - Bass
Eric Darken - Percussion
Ice-T - Vocals (track 3)

Miscellaneous staff:
Chris Rakestraw - Producer
Dave Mustaine - Producer
Ted Jensen - Mastering
Josh Wilbur - Mixing

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.