Header Ads

Header ADS

Megadeth - 'Soldier On!' (Visualizer)

No reason left for living, living all alone
And dying unforgiven, with unforgiven bones
Dead year, and the dread years.
They were all throughout your life
The road was soon your mistress,
And the stage became your wife

Marching off to war, everyone can see
They're paralyzed with fear,
They get down on their knees and pray

Of all the battles won and lost,
The lives and treasures that is cost
I know I've got to soldier on!
Watching mankind destroy itself,
Walk straight into the mouth of hell
I know I've got to soldier on!

No reason left for dying, dying to be right
Days, living unforgiven, and unforgiven nights
Lean years, and the mean years,
They were all throughout your life
Two steps forward and two steps back.
You're out of time

Δισκογραφική επιστροφή μετά από έξι χρόνια για τους Megadeth. Ο διάδοχος του album "Dystopia" (Ιανουάριος 2016) και 16ος συνολικά "ολοκληρωμένος" στουντιακός δίσκος των Αμερικανών metallers τιτλοφορείται "The Sick, the Dying... and the Dead!" και έχει προγραμματισθεί να κυκλοφορήσει στα ξεκινήματα του φθινοπώρου...

Ο δίσκος των Megadeth 'The Sick, the Dying... and the Dead!'
Band: Megadeth
Country of origin: United States
Location: Los Angeles, California
Formed in: 1983
Genre: Thrash / Heavy Metal
Lyrical themes: Politics, War, History, Death, Religion, Society, New World Order
Years active: 1983 (as Fallen Angels), 1983-2002, 2004-present

Video: "Soldier On!
Album: "The Sick, the Dying... and the Dead!"
Type: Full length
Release date: September 2nd, 2022
Label: Universal Music Group
Format: CD, 2 12" vinyls, 3 vinyls, Cassette, Digital

Track listing:
01. The Sick, the Dying... and the Dead! 05:04
02. Life in Hell 04:12
03. Night Stalkers 06:38
04. Dogs of Chernobyl 06:14
05. Sacrifice 04:08
06. Junkie 03:39
07. Psychopathy 01:20
08. Killing Time 05:13
90. Soldier On! 04:54
10. Célebutante 03:51
11. Mission to Mars 05:24
12. We'll Be Back 04:29

Band members:
Dirk Verbeuren - Drums
Dave Mustaine - Guitars, Vocals (lead)
Kiko Loureiro - Guitars, Vocals (backing)

Steve DiGiorgio - Bass
Eric Darken - Percussion
Ice-T - Vocals (track 3)

Miscellaneous staff:
Chris Rakestraw - Producer
Dave Mustaine - Producer
Ted Jensen - Mastering
Josh Wilbur - Mixing

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.