Header Ads

Header ADS

Teramaze - 'Ticket To The Next Apocalypse' (official audio)

You’ll be running in to hide
I’ve seen it all one day
There’ll be no where left to run
When they’re crying your son away
Stand with me and pray

I know the feelings tight, but I got my life
Buried it into light
Death won’t keep me alone at night
Buried it into light
I’ve gotta believe it’s wrong
When we only get so long
If believing in God is wrong
Then I don’t wanna be right

You and I will stand alive, again
And follow my saviour
Who will survive
And stand to win, now...

Solo (Zoupa)
Solo (Wells)

“I see through the lies you’re telling
Reject your traitor’s kiss
I won’t buy the fear you’re selling
Another ticket for your great deception
Front row at your next apocalypse”

A spark beneath the surface
I feel it close to me
(We were Bound and naked)
The mainstream is my alter
It feeds my precious disease
With a deafening silence
(the people will turn on you)
On you
We’ll turn on you
This is not a game
The bets are off
The lives you brake
I’m taking back from you...
I’ll choke the life from you
You’ll feel me breaking through

Solo (Wells)

I’ll choke the life from you
You feel me breaking through
I’ll choke the life from you
You’ll feel me breaking through

Solo (Wells)

Teramaze - 'Flight of The Wounded'
Οι Teramaze μας έρχονται από την Αυστραλία. Δημιουργήθηκαν στις αρχές της δεκαετίας του ενενήντα ως Terrormaze και το 1993 πήραν το τωρινό τους όνομα λόγω της ενασχόλησής της με θρησκευτικής (βλ. χριστιανικής) φύσεως θέματα.

Μας συστήνονται ως «Australia's Premier Progressive Metal band» και έχουν κυκλοφορήσει εννέα full length albums (ακούστε τα: "And The Beauty They Perceive", "Sorella Minore", "I Wonder", "Are We Soldiers", "Her Halo").

Ο δέκατος "ολοκληρωμένος" δίσκος των Teramaze τιτλοφορείται "Flight of The Wounded" και κυκλοφόρησε προ ημερών...

Band: Teramaze
Country of origin: Australia
Location: Geelong, Victoria
Formed in: 1993
Genre: Progressive Metal/Rock
Lyrical themes: Christianity, Life
Years active: ? (as Terrormaze), 1993-present

Audio: "Ticket To The Next Apocalypse"
Music: Dean Wells
Lyrics: Dean Wells

Album: "Flight of The Wounded"
Type: Full length
Release date: October 6th, 2022
Label: Wells Music (Independent)

Track listing:
1. Flight of The Wounded
2. Gold
3. The Thieves Are Out
4. Until The Lights
5. Ticket to the Next Apocalypse
6. For The Thrill
7. Dangerous Me
8. Battle
9. In the Ruins of Angels

Band members:
Dean Wells - Vocals, Guitars
Andrew Cameron - Bass
Nick Ross - Drums
Chris Zoupa - Guitars

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.