Header Ads

Header ADS

Teramaze - 'In The Ruins of Angels' (official audio)

The balance is unstable in my mind
We seek an unknown refuge back through time
There’s more to is we all know
But what’s beneath the surface, can we know
Buried in the ruins left below
They brought it up, tomorrow

How can we stay
If the world has fallen to a raid
How can we feel alive
If the world falls tomorrow

The enemy of truth is breeding lies
Control the history that we’re denied
Like the secrets of Tartaria
The battle is between those blurry lines
They educate and and poison youthful minds
They brought it up, tomorrow

Will I still follow, the light..?

I’m dancing in the wind
You see me beating my drum

You’ll never see him coming wide
He brought us with the blood
The sacrifice upon his son
His will be done, will you be the one
You’ll never see him coming wide
We all were fooled

Fool’s gold
He brought us with the blood
And sacrificed his perfect son
He let him go...
Who should know

We all were fooled

Solo (Wells)

I’m dancing in the wind
You see me beating my drum, now

Solo (Wells)

Teramaze - 'Flight of The Wounded'
Οι Teramaze μας έρχονται από την Αυστραλία. Δημιουργήθηκαν στις αρχές της δεκαετίας του ενενήντα ως Terrormaze και το 1993 πήραν το τωρινό τους όνομα λόγω της ενασχόλησής της με θρησκευτικής (βλ. χριστιανικής) φύσεως θέματα.

Μας συστήνονται ως «Australia's Premier Progressive Metal band» και έχουν κυκλοφορήσει εννέα full length albums (ακούστε τα: "And The Beauty They Perceive", "Sorella Minore", "I Wonder", "Are We Soldiers", "Her Halo").

Ο δέκατος "ολοκληρωμένος" δίσκος των Teramaze τιτλοφορείται "Flight of The Wounded" και κυκλοφόρησε προ ημερών...

Band: Teramaze
Country of origin: Australia
Location: Geelong, Victoria
Formed in: 1993
Genre: Progressive Metal/Rock
Lyrical themes: Christianity, Life
Years active: ? (as Terrormaze), 1993-present

Audio: "In The Ruins of Angels"
Music: Dean Wells
Lyrics: Dean Wells

Album: "Flight of The Wounded"
Type: Full length
Release date: October 6th, 2022
Label: Wells Music (Independent)

Track listing:
1. Flight of The Wounded
2. Gold
3. The Thieves Are Out
4. Until The Lights
5. Ticket to the Next Apocalypse
6. For The Thrill
7. Dangerous Me
8. Battle
9. In the Ruins of Angels

Band members:
Dean Wells - Vocals, Guitars
Andrew Cameron - Bass
Nick Ross - Drums
Chris Zoupa - Guitars

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.