Header Ads

Header ADS

Scorpions - 'The Language Of My Heart' (lyric video)

"Rock Believer" τιτλοφορείται το νέο δισκογραφικό πόνημα των Scorpions. Πρόκειται για τον 19ο στουντιακό "ολοκληρωμένο" δίσκο του Γερμανικού συγκροτήματος και κυκλοφορεί ήδη (από τις 25 Φεβρουαρίου 2022). Παρακολουθούμε το lyric video του τραγουδιού "The Language Of My Heart", το οποίο υπάρχει στην Γαλλική έκδοση του δίσκου...

Ο δίσκος των Scorpions 'Rock Believer'
Δελτίο τύπου: «Since “Wind of Change”, Klaus Meine has probably not succeeded in creating a song that is as touching, as emotional, as raw as this one: a harmonious guitar solo by Matthias Jabs to start, then the unmistakable voice of the Scorpions singer picking up the sound and singing: “I walked down to Notre-Dame, To say a prayer for Bataclan…” The story of this song is from almost seven years ago, when an attack in Paris at the Bataclan music club tragically killed more than a hundred people by gunfire during a concert. In November 2015, the Scorpions were the first band to return to the stage and play a concert in Paris. Moving moments, both for the artists and for more than 20,000 fans who spontaneously tuned in the Marseillaise.»

Klaus Meine: «It’s a tribute to France, with its wonderful culture and our fantastic fans.” A tribute to the legendary Olympia, to Johnny Hallyday, to the unique city on the Seine, with a good portion of rock in the finest Scorpions style - and an amazing ending...»

Track listing:
01. Gas In The Tank
02. Roots In My Boots
03. Knock 'em Dead
04. Rock Believer
05. Shining Of Your Soul
06. Seventh Sun
07. Hot And Cold
08. When I Lay My Bones To Rest
09. Peacemaker
10. Call Of The Wild
11. When You Know (Where You Come From)
12. Shoot For Your Heart
13. When Tomorrow Comes
14. Unleash The Beast
15. Crossing Borders
16. When You Know (Where You Come From) Acoustic

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.