Header Ads

Header ADS

Scorpions - 'When Tomorrow Comes' (lyric video)

"Rock Believer" τιτλοφορείται το νέο δισκογραφικό πόνημα των Scorpions. Πρόκειται για τον 19ο στουντιακό "ολοκληρωμένο" δίσκο του Γερμανικού συγκροτήματος και κυκλοφορεί ήδη (από τις 25 Φεβρουαρίου 2022). Παρακολουθούμε το lyric video του τραγουδιού "When Tomorrow Comes"...

Ο δίσκος των Scorpions 'Rock Believer'
Δελτίο τύπου: «During the pandemic the band retreated to the studio in their German hometown in Hanover and started working on new songs.

The album was written and recorded in the Scorpions DNA with core Schenker / Meine compositions,” says Klaus Meine. “We recorded the album as a band live in one room, like we did in the 80s.”»

Track listing:
01. Gas In The Tank
02. Roots In My Boots
03. Knock 'em Dead
04. Rock Believer
05. Shining Of Your Soul
06. Seventh Sun
07. Hot And Cold
08. When I Lay My Bones To Rest
09. Peacemaker
10. Call Of The Wild
11. When You Know (Where You Come From)
12. Shoot For Your Heart
13. When Tomorrow Comes
14. Unleash The Beast
15. Crossing Borders
16. When You Know (Where You Come From) Acoustic

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.