English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Primitai - "Valley Of Darkness" (video)

Οι Primitai μας έρχονται από την Αγγλία. Δημιουργήθηκαν πριν από 18 έτη, δηλώνουν ως επιρροές μπάντες όπως οι Iron Maiden, AC/DC, Kiss, Children of Bodom, In Flames, Motley Crue, Saxon, Judas Priest κι έχουν κυκλοφορήσει πέντε "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους (συν έξι singles, ένα ep κι ένα demo). Ο έκτος είναι προ των πυλών. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Violence of the Skies" κι αναμένεται μεθαύριο...

Primitai: «Valley of Darkness is a tale about a mystical canyon on a faraway planet where you encounter visions of your past and future.

The serenity of the verses represents the reunion with the ghosts of lost ones and images of happier times, while the turbulent prechorus and middle 8 see the dream turn to a nightmare as the valley quakes and the apparitions fade away.

Instrumentally we tried to follow the light and shade of the storyline by combining the clean, melodic and heavy sections - we are really proud of the musical journey this has turned into. The story has many parallels with the situation we face today - not knowing what will return to normal and what will be lost forever.»

Ο δίσκος των Primitai "Violence of the Skies"
Band: Primitai
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Location: Sandhurst, Berkshire, England
Formed in: 2003
Genre: Heavy/Thrash Metal
Years active: 2003-present

Video: "Valley Of Darkness"
Album: "Violence of the Skies"
Type: Full length
Release date: March 26th, 2021
Label: Rock of Angels Records
Format: CD, 12" vinyl

Track listing:
01. Stars Are My Guide 05:31
02. The Uprising 05:03
03. The Violence of The Skies 04:55
04. Valley of Darkness 07:05
05. Warriors of Time 04:24
06. Innocent 05:53
07. Put To The Sword 04:10
08. The Cold Surface of The Moon 05:19
09. I'll Live Again 04:29
10. The Storm Kings 06:08
11. The Huntress 04:09
12. Prophecies 07:29

Band members:
Srdjan Bilic - Guitars (lead)
Guy Miller - Vocals
Sergio Girón - Guitars
Scott Miller - Bass
Jonathan Warren - Drums

Paul Quinn - guitar solo (track 7)
Tom Draper - guitar solo (track 10)
Vladimir Đedović - Keyboards (track 5)
Mladen Pecovic - guitar solo (track 5)

Miscellaneous staff:
Tom Keech - Producer, Recording, Mixing
Pete Miles - Recording
Lasse Lammert - Guitar re-amping
Alan Douches - Mastering

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου