English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Primitai - "Put To The Sword" (ft. Paul Quinn)

Οι Primitai μας έρχονται από την Αγγλία. Δημιουργήθηκαν πριν από 18 έτη, δηλώνουν ως επιρροές μπάντες όπως οι Iron Maiden, AC/DC, Kiss, Children of Bodom, In Flames, Motley Crue, Saxon, Judas Priest κι έχουν κυκλοφορήσει πέντε "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους (συν έξι singles, ένα ep κι ένα demo). Ο έκτος είναι προ των πυλών. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Violence of the Skies" κι αναμένεται στα τέλη του τρέχοντος μήνα...

Primitai: «Put To The Sword is a swashbuckling anthem about having zero tolerance to those that are deceitful or take advantage of you. The uplifting feel and melodic hooks capture the triumph of positivity over negativity.

We are honoured to have a guest guitar solo by Paul Quinn of the mighty Saxon on this one, one of our biggest influences and inspirations - the gallop and swing of the riffs are a perfect fit for Paul's trademark bluesy and soulful licks. We can't wait to play this one live and get everyone singing along!»

Ο δίσκος των Primitai "Violence of the Skies"
Band: Primitai
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Location: Sandhurst, Berkshire, England
Formed in: 2003
Genre: Heavy/Thrash Metal
Years active: 2003-present

Lyric video: "Put To The Sword"
Album: "Violence of the Skies"
Type: Full length
Release date: March 26th, 2021
Label: Rock of Angels Records
Format: CD, 12" vinyl

Track listing:
01. Stars Are My Guide 05:31
02. The Uprising 05:03
03. The Violence of The Skies 04:55
04. Valley of Darkness 07:05
05. Warriors of Time 04:24
06. Innocent 05:53
07. Put To The Sword 04:10
08. The Cold Surface of The Moon 05:19
09. I'll Live Again 04:29
10. The Storm Kings 06:08
11. The Huntress 04:09
12. Prophecies 07:29

Band members:
Srdjan Bilic - Guitars (lead)
Guy Miller - Vocals
Sergio Girón - Guitars
Scott Miller - Bass
Jonathan Warren - Drums

Paul Quinn - guitar solo (track 7)
Tom Draper - guitar solo (track 10)
Vladimir Đedović - Keyboards (track 5)
Mladen Pecovic - guitar solo (track 5)

Miscellaneous staff:
Tom Keech - Producer, Recording, Mixing
Pete Miles - Recording
Lasse Lammert - Guitar re-amping
Alan Douches - Mastering

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου