English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Mytra - "Terminal" (lyric video)

Το album των Mytra "Logos"
David and Goliath meet again
But the final outcome is now different
No, there is no place for miracles
The smaller one has become the victim

All happened in a flash
Just a coincidence
No one there to witness
There is no real evidence

The Phoenix will never unfold it's wings again
And Adonis remains a prisoner of depths
"Everlasting" and "immortality"
Concepts are no longer known

All happened in a flash
Just a coincidence
No one there to witness
There is no real evidence

All happened in a flash
And everything is lost
Eternal faith has crashed
A dream turned into the dust

Οι Prophecy ήταν ένα Ουγγρικό death / black metal συγκρότημα που έδρασε στα μέσα της δεκαετίας του ενενήντα. Με την διάλυσή τους το 1996 προέκυψαν δύο συγκροτήματα: οι black metallers Frost και οι Mytra που κινούνται σε Metal / Ambient / Electro ηχητικά μονοπάτια.

Οι ίδιοι αποκαλούν την μουσική τους ως "futuristic metal", αναφέρουν ως επιρροές μπάντες / καλλιτέχνες όπως οι Mike Oldfield, Vangelis, Kitaro, Cynic, Dream Theater, Death, Soilwork, In Flames, Jean Michel Jarre, Dead Can Dance, Gordian Knot, Atheist κλπ κι έχουν κυκλοφορήσει δύο "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους. Ο δεύτερος και πλέον πρόσφατος φέρει τον τίτλο "Logos" και "βγήκε" στις αρχές του έτους...

Róbert Hocza: «There have been various theories about the destruction of human civilization on Earth. This occurrence is inevitable, the only question is how and when. This song is about the outcome of one of the most popular ones of these theories: a gigantic and devastating solar flare that seals the fate of humanity.»

Band: Mytra
Country of origin: Hungary
Location: Kazincbarcika, Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén
Formed in: 1996
Genre: Progressive Metal
Years active: 1996-present

Lyric video: "Terminal"
Lyrics written by: Robert Hocza
Translated by: Zoltan Valter
Sound produced and recorded, mastered by: Robert Hocza
Video edited / produced by: Robert Hocza

Album: "Logos"
Type: Full length
Release date: January 31st, 2020
Label: Nail Records
Format: Digital

Track listing:
01. Exogen 04:05
02. Human Race 04:05
03. In Vain 04:01
04. Make Me Free 03:16
05. Terminal 03:06
06. N.I.R.A. 04:49
07. Twelfth 04:37
08. The Artificiers 03:31
09. Initium 03:49
10. Enigma 03:37
11. Reditus 03:02

Band members:
Tamás Tóth - Drum
Roland Lovas - Bass
István Bidlek - Guitar
Viktória Hocza- Vocal, Keyboards
Róbert Hocza - Guitar, Programming

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου