English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Mytra - "N.I.R.A." (lyric video)

Οι Prophecy ήταν ένα Ουγγρικό death / black metal συγκρότημα που έδρασε στα μέσα της δεκαετίας του ενενήντα. Με την διάλυσή τους το 1996 προέκυψαν δύο συγκροτήματα: οι black metallers Frost και οι Mytra που κινούνται σε Metal / Ambient / Electro ηχητικά μονοπάτια.

Οι ίδιοι αποκαλούν την μουσική τους ως "futuristic metal", αναφέρουν ως επιρροές μπάντες / καλλιτέχνες όπως οι Mike Oldfield, Vangelis, Kitaro, Cynic, Dream Theater, Death, Soilwork, In Flames, Jean Michel Jarre, Dead Can Dance, Gordian Knot, Atheist κλπ κι έχουν κυκλοφορήσει δύο "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους. Ο δεύτερος και πλέον πρόσφατος φέρει τον τίτλο "Logos" και "βγήκε" προ ημερών...

Róbert Hocza (vocals, guitars): «The new song, "N.I.R.A." is about the symbiosis of human beings and machines, which is not so much of science fiction anymore as there has been numerous experiences where the connection between the human brain and machines controlled by them have proven to be successful.

In the near future the digital gadgets on our tables, in our pockets and hands will become parts of our bodies and will serve us expanding our comfort zones as our stationary helpers.

This technological advancement will however most probably going to strike the killing blow to the already dying social interactions and connections, so humanity enters a new historical age: the cycle of digital solitude is about to begin.»

Band: Mytra
Country of origin: Hungary
Location: Kazincbarcika, Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén
Formed in: 1996
Genre: Progressive Metal
Years active: 1996-present

Το βίντεο των Mytra για το "N.I.R.A." από το album "Logos"
Lyric video: "N.I.R.A."
Edited / Produced by: Robert Hocza
Album: "Logos"
Type: Full length
Release date: January 31st, 2020
Label: Nail Records
Format: Digital

Track listing:
01. Exogen 04:05
02. Human Race 04:05
03. In Vain 04:01
04. Make Me Free 03:16
05. Terminal 03:06
06. N.I.R.A. 04:49
07. Twelfth 04:37
08. The Artificiers 03:31
09. Initium 03:49
10. Enigma 03:37
11. Reditus 03:02

Band members:
Tamás Tóth - Drum
Roland Lovas - Bass
István Bidlek - Guitar
Viktória Hocza- Vocal, Keyboards
Róbert Hocza - Guitar, Programming

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου