English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Mystic Prophecy - "Hail to the King" (making of)

Με το ξεκίνημα της νέας χρονιάς κυκλοφόρησαν καινούριο δίσκο οι Mystic Prophecy. Ο διάδοχος του album διασκευών "Monuments Uncovered" (Ιανουάριος 2018) και ενδέκατος συνολικά "ολοκληρωμένος" δίσκος των Γερμανών metallers (με τον Έλληνα τραγουδιστή) τιτλοφορείται "Metal Division" και "βγήκε" στις αρχές του έτους. Το τραγούδι "Hail to the King" (το οποίο είναι αφιερωμένο στον Μέγα Αλέξανδρο) πρόκειται να κυκλοφορήσει και σε βινύλιο (ως single). Η δισκογραφική τους εταιρεία μας δίνει τις λεπτομέρειες:

«This is where vinyl comes to life! Mystic Prophecy recently announced the release of their newest offering. A strictly limited, handcrafted, crystal clear 7” vinyl single and video release! This special edition will include the epic metal hymn "Hail To The King", which is dedicated to Alexander the Great (where according to Metal Hammer Germany “the music combined with the lyrics of the song, form a sacred alliance”) on side A and the ballad-like mid-tempo hymn "Here Comes The Winter", that gradually evolves into a catchy groove-monster filled with melodic hooks on side B! Two real highlights in a compact deluxe package! This video is a glimpse in the "making of" process for the 7" handcrafted vinyl! A lyric video for "Hail to the King" will also be released to accompany the 7” vinyl.»

Δελτίο τύπου: «Mystic Prophecy return at their 20th anniversary with a new ground-breaking Heavy Metal masterpiece filled with massive riffs, anthemic hooks and furious melodies!

The band’s 10th album "Metal Division" is definitely their heaviest and best work to date and will elevate Mystic Prophecy where they belong: to the Heavy Metal pantheon! Mystic Prophecy alongside special guests Mob Rules will embark on a European Tour on January 2020 in support of Mystic Prophecy’s anticipated new album "Metal Division"!»

Band: Mystic Prophecy
Country of origin: Germany
Location: Bad Grönenbach, Bavaria
Formed in: 2000
Genre: Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Darkness, Revenge, Evil, Hell, Death
Years active: 2000-present

Το βίντεο των Mystic Prophecy για το "Curse Of The Slayer" από τον δίσκο "Metal Division"
Video: "Hail to the King" (making of)
Album: "Metal Division"
Type: Full length
Release date: January 10th, 2020
Label: Rock of Angels Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Metal Division 03:29
02. Eye to Eye 04:15
03. Hail to the King 03:44
04. Here Comes the Winter 05:13
05. Curse of the Slayer 03:53
06. Dracula 03:22
07. Together We Fall 03:59
08. Die With the Hammer 03:58
09. Reincarnation 03:54
10. Mirror of A Broken Heart 03:43
11. Victory Is Mine 04:09

Band members:
Roberto Dimitri Liapakis - Vocals
Markus Pohl - Guitars (rhythm)
Joey Roxx - Bass
Hanno Kerstan - Drums
Evan K - Guitars (lead)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου