English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Mystic Prophecy - "Dracula" (video)

Το βίντεο των Mystic Prophecy για το "Dracula" από τον δίσκο "Metal Division"
They're Again Arising
Through The Darkest Black
Thirsty For Your Blood
Ready For The Final Last Attack
His Eyes Red Like Fire His Blood Cold As Ice
Hot Blood His Own Desire One Face In Twice
And Your Soul Is The Price

Soul On Fire His Blood Cold As Ice
Blood Desire Evil Legend The Devil Never Dies
Rising Higher Fly Through The Darkest Black
Kill Desire Bloodlust
Attack!!! Attack!!! Attack!!!

They Terrorize You
In Your Sleepless Nights
Hypnotized - Your Drown In Blood Before You Died
Your Cross And Silver Bullet
Bible Pages On The Ground
How Can You Face This Demon When He Comes Around
Forever Unbound

Με το ξεκίνημα της νέας χρονιάς κυκλοφορούν νέο δίσκο οι Mystic Prophecy. Ο διάδοχος του album διασκευών "Monuments Uncovered" (Ιανουάριος 2018) και ενδέκατος συνολικά "ολοκληρωμένος" δίσκος των Γερμανών metallers με τον Έλληνα τραγουδιστή τιτλοφορείται "Metal Division" κι αναμένεται σε λίγες ημέρες...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Mystic Prophecy return at their 20th anniversary with a new ground-breaking Heavy Metal masterpiece filled with massive riffs, anthemic hooks and furious melodies!

The band’s 10th album "Metal Division" is definitely their heaviest and best work to date and will elevate Mystic Prophecy where they belong: to the Heavy Metal pantheon! Mystic Prophecy alongside special guests Mob Rules will embark on a European Tour on January 2020 in support of Mystic Prophecy’s anticipated new album "Metal Division"!»

Band: Mystic Prophecy
Country of origin: Germany
Location: Bad Grönenbach, Bavaria
Formed in: 2000
Genre: Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Darkness, Revenge, Evil, Hell, Death
Years active: 2000-present

Video: "Dracula"
Produced by: Aurora Motion Pictures
Directed by: Kriss Jakob
DOP: Sebastian Buccheri, Kriss Jakob
Aerial: Sebastian Buccheri
Light: Fabian Schuhmacher
Make Up / Hair: Maja Lifer
Production Assist: Karima El-Guindehi

Album: "Metal Division"
Type: Full length
Release date: January 10th, 2020
Label: Rock of Angels Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Metal Division 03:29
02. Eye to Eye 04:15
03. Hail to the King 03:44
04. Here Comes the Winter 05:13
05. Curse of the Slayer 03:53
06. Dracula 03:22
07. Together We Fall 03:59
08. Die With the Hammer 03:58
09. Reincarnation 03:54
10. Mirror of A Broken Heart 03:43
11. Victory Is Mine 04:09

Band members:
Roberto Dimitri Liapakis - Vocals
Markus Pohl - Guitars (rhythm)
Joey Roxx - Bass
Hanno Kerstan - Drums
Evan K - Guitars (lead)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου