Header Ads

Header ADS

Within Temptation - "Supernova" (video)

Δισκογραφική επιστροφή για τους Within Temptation μετά από μία πενταετία. Ο διάδοχος του album "Hydra" (Ιανουάριος 2014) και όγδοο συνολικά full length album του Ολλανδικού συγκροτήματος φέρει τον τίτλο "Resist" και κυκλοφόρησε προ ημερών...

Band: Within Temptation
Country of origin: Netherlands
Location: Waddinxveen, South Holland
Formed in: 1996
Genre: Symphonic/Alternative Rock
Lyrical themes: Love, Inner struggles
Years active: 1996 (as The Portal), 1996-present

Το βίντεο των Within Temptation για το "Supernova" από το album "Resist"
Video: "Supernova"
Video by: Set Vexy
VFX by: Wesley Versteeg

Album: "Resist"
Type: Full length
Release date: February 1st, 2019
Label: Spinefarm Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. The Reckoning 04:11
02. Endless War 04:09
03. Raise Your Banner 05:34
04. Supernova 05:35
05. Holy Ground 04:10
06. In Vain 04:25
07. Firelight 04:47
08. Mad World 04:57
09. Mercy Mirror 03:49
10. Trophy Hunter 05:51

Band members:
Robert Westerholt - Guitars
Sharon den Adel - Vocals
Ruud Jolie - Guitars
Martijn Spierenburg - Keyboards
Mike Coolen - Drums
Stefan Helleblad - Guitars

Jacoby Shaddix - Vocals (track 1)
Anders Fridén - Vocals (track 3)
Jasper Steverlinck - Vocals (track 7)

Δελτίο τύπου: «After two decades, WITHIN TEMPTATION is ready to break with the past. Following up the release of HYDRA in 2014, the new musical era of WITHIN TEMPTATION has never been stronger as RESIST brings a futuristic take on metal to the table.

“We were done with orchestras and classic metal riffs. We’ve done it a thousand times before! This time we’ve expanded our horizon and gave our creative writing process a new blast."

RESIST is an utterly distinctive metal record that takes inspiration from our modern and future society - both musically and personally - and casts it into mind blowing arrangements and dark melodies.»

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.