Header Ads

Header ADS

Within Temptation - "Raise Your Banner" (feat. Anders Fridén)

Band: Within Temptation
Country of origin: Netherlands
Location: Waddinxveen, South Holland
Formed in: 1996
Genre: Symphonic/Alternative Rock
Lyrical themes: Love, Inner struggles
Years active: 1996 (as The Portal), 1996-present

Lyric video: "Raise Your Banner"
Director: Scott Kennedy
Company: 12 Inch Media

Το βίντεο των Within Temptation για το "Raise Your Banner" από το album "Resist"
Album: "Resist"
Type: Full length
Release date: February 1st, 2019
Label: Spinefarm Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. The Reckoning 04:11
02. Endless War 04:09
03. Raise Your Banner 05:34
04. Supernova 05:35
05. Holy Ground 04:10
06. In Vain 04:25
07. Firelight 04:47
08. Mad World 04:57
09. Mercy Mirror 03:49
10. Trophy Hunter 05:51

Band members:
Robert Westerholt - Guitars
Sharon den Adel - Vocals
Ruud Jolie - Guitars
Martijn Spierenburg - Keyboards
Mike Coolen - Drums
Stefan Helleblad - Guitars

Jacoby Shaddix - Vocals (track 1)
Anders Fridén - Vocals (track 3)
Jasper Steverlinck - Vocals (track 7)

Δελτίο τύπου: «After two decades, Within Temptation is ready to break with the past. Within Temptation has never been bounded by frontiers but by expanding their horizon, the band gave its creative writing process a new blast. And you can tell: the new sound of "Resist" cuts through the very first, bombastic single "The Reckoning" (featuring Jacoby Shaddix) and leaves you with no room to breath. "Resist" is an utterly distinctive metal record that takes inspiration from our modern and future society – both musically and personally - and casts it into mind blowing arrangements and dark melodies. Stay tuned for December 14th, 2018.»

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.