English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Beto Vazquez Infinity - "Man At War" (lyric video)

Το video των Beto Vazquez Infinity για το "Man At War" από το album "Humanity"
Ο έκτος full length δίσκος των Beto Vazquez Infinity κυκλοφορεί από το περασμένο καλοκαίρι. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Humanity" και "βγήκε" (μόνο στην Αργεντινή) στα τέλη Ιουλίου. Μέσα στο 2019 θα κυκλοφορήσει και στον... υπόλοιπο πλανήτη από την Ελληνική δισκογραφική εταιρεία Sleaszy Rider Records...

Sleaszy Rider Records: «We are glad to announce that we signed a deal with Argentinian power metal force of BETO VAZQUEZ INFINITY and the start of this collaboration will be the worldwide release of their 6th full-length album "Humanity" that was released already only in Argentina by the BWM Music.

On "Humanity" the band brings something completely different. This time it stands out for being heavier than ever, with songs that touch the thrash, vocal growls, which remind the sound of 80s and other very modern and powerful metal tunes.

With a massive participation of 21 guests musicians (between them members of Therion, Skylark, Renacer, LORIHEN, Semblant, Cantus Lunaris, Nordica ex- HAGGARD, ex- Shaman, etc), this album is just a masterpiece! To be released in the few next months.»

Band: Beto Vazquez Infinity
Country of origin: Argentina
Location: Buenos Aires
Formed in: 2000
Genre: Symphonic Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Spells, Wizards, Kingdoms, Sadness, Love
Years active: 2000-present

Lyric video: "Man At War"
Album: "Humanity"
Type: Full length

Release date: July 28th, 2018
Label: Sleaszy Rider Records
Format: CD

Release date: 2019
Label: Beto Vazquez Music
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Man at War 03:47
02. Breaking the Silence 03:24
03. Embrace the Pain 03:56
04. Evolution 05:06
05. Hate 03:44
06. Master of Fools 05:01
07. Stop 03:10
08. The Letter 04:35
09. Humanity 04:48
10. Sweet Northern Soul 08:24

Band members:
Gonzalo Magalotti - Drums
Daiana Benítez - Vocals, Keyboards
Beto Vázquez - Bass, Keyboards, Guitars
Leonardo Lukaszewicz - Guitars
Brunella Bolocco Boye - Vocals

Pablo G. Soler - Guitars (lead) (track 5)
Patricio Molini - Keyboards (track 10)
Joad Manuel Jiménez - Vocals (track 4)
Gabriels - Keyboards (track 4)
Carlos Ciuffardi - Guitars (track 10)
Chiara Malvestiti - Vocals (track 10)
Giulia Penzo - Vocals (track 8)
David Pérez - Guitars (track 8)
Emiliano Obregón - Guitars (track 2)
Vanessa Nane Marin - Vocals (track 10)
Christian Bertoncelli - Vocals (track 2)
Tessa Neumann - Vocals (track 10)
Jessica Lehto - Vocals (track 10)
Sergio Mazul - Vocals (track 6)
Mizuho Lin - Vocals (track 6)
Santiago Bürgi - Vocals (track 10)
Zoya Belous - Vocals (track 5)
Juan Pablo Kilberg - Guitars (track 9), Vocals (backing)
Gaby Koss - Vocals (track 10)
Roberto "Brodo" Potenti - Bass (track 4)
Thiago Bianchi - Vocals (track 1)

Miscellaneous staff: Gonzalo Iglesias - Mastering

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου