Header Ads

Header ADS

Heir Apparent - 'Running from the Thunder' (Play It Loud 2015)

I hear it in the distance
I can feel it in the wind
Somehow, some way
Will it return again?

I see a change taking over
A taste of things to come
Somehow, some way
Am I the only one?

- Running from the thunder
- Reaching for the sun

I've heard it in the distance
I've felt it in the wind
Sometime, some day
Will it return again?

I've seen the changes around me
The threat of things to come
Sometime, some day
Am I the only one?

- Running from the thunder
- Reaching for the sun - Lookout!

Running from the thunder
Reaching for the sun...

Heir Apparent
Εννέα έτη πίσω μας γυρίζουν οι Heir Apparent, οι οποίοι μας υπενθυμίζουν την εμφάνισή τους στην Ιταλία (Brescia), στο Play It Loud Festival στις 25 Οκτωβρίου 2015. Η Αμερικάνικη μπάντα με τον Terry Gorle στην κιθάρα, τον Derek Peace στο μπάσο, τον Ray Schwartz στα τύμπανα, τον Op Sakiya στα πλήκτρα και τον Will Shaw στα φωνητικά απέδωσε "ζωντανά" σετ 18 τραγουδιών. Μεταξύ αυτών και το έπος "Running from the Thunder"...

Band: Heir Apparent
Country of origin: United States
Location: Seattle, Washington
Formed in: 1983
Genre: Heavy/Power/Progressive Metal
Years active: 1983-1990, 1998, 2000-present
Video: "Running from the Thunder" (Play It Loud 2015)

Set order:
01. EnTrance
02. Dragon's Lair
03. The Servant
04. Crossing the Border
05. Hands of Destiny
06. Tear Down the Walls
07. Running From the Thunder
08. A.N.D... dogro lived on
09. We The People
10. The Cloak
11. Masters of Invasion
12. R.I.P.
13. Cacophony of Anger
14. One Small Voice
15. Decorated
16. The Fifth Season
17. Keeper of the Reign
18. Another Candle

Play It Loud 2015 line-up:
Terry Gorle - guitar
Derek Peace - bass
Ray Schwartz - drums
Op Sakiya - keyboards
Will Shaw - vocals

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.