Header Ads

Header ADS

Trapeze - 'Breakdown' (official lyric video)

Trapeze - 'Lost Tapes Vol.1'
Τους Trapeze τους αποκαλείς χαλαρά) και super group με βάση το βιογραφικό των μελών του. Glenn Hughes (θέλετε και συστάσεις;), Mel Galley (Whitesnake), Dave Holland (drummer των Judas Priest από το "British Steel" έως το "Ram It Down"), Peter Goalby (Uriah Heep στο πρώτο μισό των 80ς), Mervyn Spence (Wishbone Ash), Geoff Downes (Yes, Asia), Kex Gorin (Magnum) κλπ. Σε λίγες ημέρες (24 Νοεμβρίου 2023) θα κυκλοφορήσει -μέσω της Metalville Records- η συλλογή με τον άκρως χαρακτηριστικό (και δηλωτικό) τίτλο "Lost Tapes Vol.1". Παρακολουθούμε το lyric video του τραγουδιού "Breakdown"...

Δελτίο τύπου: «"Breakdown" is a powerful hard rock declaration and serves as the lead single from "Lost Tapes Vol.1", an album brimming with previously unreleased Trapeze song treasures meticulously curated from Tom Galley's private archive.

These remarkable songs are finally emerging from obscurity, basking in the light of day. The track hails from the band's final chapter in the 1990s, yet it maintains an undeniably fresh and contemporary aura, even in today's musical landscape.

The stellar lead vocals are courtesy of none other than Glenn Hughes, who, with "Breakdown," delivers a vocal performance that can only be described as a masterpiece.

"Lost Tapes Vol.1" is scheduled for release on November 24th through Metalville Records, promising to be a long-awaited treat for fans and a rediscovery of the band's hidden gems.»

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.