Header Ads

Header ADS

March to Die - 'Helmetsmasher' (audio)

March To Die - 'Tears of the Gorgon'
Ενδιαφέρουσα περίπτωση οι March To Die. Φωνητικά και κιθάρα από τον Αλέξανδρο Δανάζογλου (Alexandros Danazoglou), το μπάσο έχει αναλάβει ο Anastasios (Tas) Danazoglou (βλ. Mirror, Satan's Wrath, ex-Electric Wizard κλπ), ο Nikolas Sprits Moutafis (Mirror, Solitary Sabred κλπ) την κιθάρα και ο Μεξικανός Hugo "Spike" Olivos (από πέρυσι και στους Mirror) τα τύμπανα.

Το ντεμπούτο τους τιτλοφορείται "Tears of the Gorgon" και κυκλοφόρησε προχθές (24 Νοεμβρίου 2023) από την δισκογραφική εταιρεία No Remorse Records, με το δελτίο τύπου να μας δίνει τις λεπτομέρειες:

«March To Die debut album "Tears of the Gorgon" to be released by No Remorse Records on November 24th, 2023. Featuring members from bands such as Mirror, Friends of Hell, and Solitary Sabred, March To Die is a new entity smashing modern metal.

Highly recommended for fans of old legends like Manowar and Bathory, even newer bands that are following this path such as Grand Magus and Eternal Champion, March To Die are delivering uncompromised sword-wielding Epic Heavy Metal that bows to none.»

Band: March To Die
Audio: "Helmetsmasher"
Album: "Tears of the Gorgon"
Type: Full length
Release date: November 24th, 2023
Label: No Remorse Records
Format: CD, Vinyl, Digital

Track listing:
1. The Eternal Oath (00:01)
2. One Eyed King (03:55)
3. Hail to Thee (08:48)
4. Son of the Old Gods (13:04)
5. Helmetsmasher (18:43)
6. March to Die (24:35)
7. Stand and be Counted (30:43)
8. Decapitation (37:29)
9. Tears of the Gorgon (40:53)

Alex Danazoglou - Vocals, Guitar
Nikolas Sprits Moutafis - Guitar
Anastasios Danazoglou - Bass
Hugo Enrique Olivos - Drums

All music by: Alex and Tas Danazoglou
All lyrics by: Tas Danazoglou
Recorded, mixed, mastered by: Nikolas Moutafis
Recorded, mixed, mastered at: Steel Fortress Studios

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.