Header Ads

Header ADS

Ironsword - 'Underground' (official audio)

Ironsword - 'Underground'
Ep είναι η μουσική πρόταση των Ironsword για το 2023. "Underground" ο τίτλος, αποτελείται από τέσσερα τραγούδια και έχει προγραμματισθεί να κυκλοφορήσει τον επόμενο μήνα. Εν έτει 2023 τον (τραγουδιστή, κιθαρίστα) Tann (τον João Fonseca δηλαδή) συμπληρώνουν ο μπασίστας Phil Ross [Sentry, Savage Oath, ex-Manilla Road, Legendry (guest)] και ο drummer Andreas "Neudi" Neuderth (Jameson Raid, Roxxcalibur, Sentry, ex-Manilla Road, ex-Masters of Disguise, ex-Viron κλπ)...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Ironsword was formed in 1995 and slowly established over the years a respected underground cult status and considered one of the pioneering bands in a subset of traditional Heavy Metal.

Prior to the release of the upcoming 6th album “Wolves Beyond the Border” in 2024, the band returns with a renewed lineup to release this year a 4 song EP titled “Underground”, which marks a new chapter in the band's history.

Consisting of original founding member Tann on guitars and vocals, Phill Ross on bass and Neudi on drums, the band shows no intention to stray off their trademark sound, but surprisingly manage to keep their music exciting and refreshing. Mastered by Patrick W. Engel; Special Guests: Rick Fisher and Randy Foxe.»

Band: Ironsword
Country of origin: Portugal
Location: Lisbon
Formed in: 1995
Genre: Epic Metal
Years active: 1995-present

Album: "Underground"
Type: EP
Release date: December 8th, 2023
Label: Alma Mater Records
Format: CD, vinyl, Digital

Track listing:
1. Underground
2. A Witch Shall Be Born
3. The Tree of Woe
4. Tombs of Eternity

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.