Header Ads

Header ADS

Diviner - 'Dominator' (official music video)

Diviner - 'Avaton'
Προ των πυλών βρίσκεται το νέο δισκογραφικό πόνημα των Diviner. Ο διάδοχος του album "Realms of Time" (2019) και τρίτος "ολοκληρωμένος" δίσκος των Ελλήνων metallers φέρει τον τίτλο "Avaton" και αναμένεται σε λίγες ημέρες. Παρακολουθούμε το μουσικό βίντεο του τραγουδιού "Dominator"...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Diviner is a heavy metal band from Greece formed in 2011. After their thunderous debut Fallen Empires (2015) and the amazing sophomore Realms of Time (2019) that established their high-class status, they return with their third and best album so far. Avaton (2023) shows even more stunning musicianship.

Inspired songwriting and uncompromised heavy metal greatness with all the elements of a real classic. Powerful, melodic, epic, dark, spiritual, atmospheric, intense, aggressive, raw and diverse at the same time.

Outstanding production, dynamic sound, exceptional lyrics, addictive riffs, wonderful melodies, catchy-anthemic choruses, jaw-dropping guitar work, stellar drumming and some of the greatest, majestic and passionate vocals you’ve ever heard!

Avaton is a timeless breath-taking journey from the cruel dystopic world, to our deepest dreams, our upper self, searching for the true secrets of life and beyond. Full of adventure, emotion and pure magic that will steal the heart of every lustful and devoted metal fan. Welcome on board!»

Band: Diviner
Country of origin: Greece
Location: Athens, Attica
Formed in: 2011
Genre: Heavy Metal
Themes: Introspection, Allegory
Years active: 2011-present

Video: "Dominator"
Music: Yiannis Papanikolaou
Lyrics: Yiannis Papanikolaou
Video Produced by: Bob Katsionis (Progressive Vision Group)

Album: "Avaton"
Type: Full length
Release date: November 10th, 2023
Label: Rock of Angels Records
Format: CD, 12" vinyl, Digital

Track listing:
01. Avaton
02. Mountains High
03. Dancing In The Fire
04. Cyberwar
05. Waste No Time
06. Nemesis
07. Hope Will Rise
08. Dominator
09. Hall Of The Brave
10. The Battle Of Marathon
11. Dead New World (Bonus Track Included Only In The CD Edition)

Band members:
Yiannis Papanikolaou - Vocals
Lefteris Moros - Drums
Teo Ross - Guitars
Alex Flouros - Guitars
George Nidriotis - Bass

Miscellaneous staff:
Fotis Benardo - Producer, Engineering, Mixing
George Nerantzis - Mastering
George Zacharoglou - Cover art, Design, Layout
Evelina Gerakiti - Photography

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.