Header Ads

Header ADS

Teramaze - 'To Love, A Tyrant' (Rehearsal Bonus DVD Footage)

He's the taker of life
He's leading the show
But where is the love for her
If the animals lies
He's the king of his world
He's the star of the show
But he wouldn't dare climb from
His golden plateau

It's coming alive

Bitter, angry and broken
You know I feel suffocated
Cause you spent all your life without time
Lost in another game
Again, again, again
And again, again, again

Save me
I might end up in pieces
In danger of losing her life
She's tortured inside

We've overcome
She's my whole world and now, soon eough
I believe tonight, will this love remain
Is it over now?
Cause you took it from her and me

When you speak to me
You lie to me as I watch you from the sky
Don't you even know why?
When you speak to me
You lie to me as I watch you from the sky
Do't you even know why?
And again, again, again
And again, again, again ohhh!

Teramaze - 'Live at 170 Russell'
Οι Teramaze μας έρχονται από την Αυστραλία. Δημιουργήθηκαν στις αρχές της δεκαετίας του ενενήντα ως Terrormaze και το 1993 πήραν το τωρινό τους όνομα λόγω της ενασχόλησής της με θρησκευτικής (βλ. χριστιανικής) φύσεως θέματα.

Μας συστήνονται ως «Australia's Premier Progressive Metal band» και έχουν κυκλοφορήσει δέκα full length albums (ακούστε τα: "And The Beauty They Perceive", "Sorella Minore", "I Wonder", "Are We Soldiers", "Her Halo", "Flight of The Wounded"). Το νέο δισκογραφικό πόνημα των Teramaze είναι "ζωντανά" ηχογραφημένο - φιλμογραφημένο album. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Live at 170 Russell" και κυκλοφόρησε προ ημερών...

Band: Teramaze
Country of origin: Australia
Location: Geelong, Victoria
Formed in: 1993
Genre: Progressive Metal/Rock
Lyrical themes: Christianity, Life
Years active: ? (as Terrormaze), 1993-present

Album: "Live at 170 Russell"
Type: Live album
Release date: October 27th, 2023
Label: Wells Music (Independent)
Format: CD + DVD, Digital

Audio recording: David Weir
Mixed and mastering: Dean Wells
Video filmography: Lee Herbert (at capture.ink)
Video editing: Jason McNamara

Track listing:
01. From Saviour To Assassin
02. Transhumanist
03. Untide
04. Jackie Seth
05. The Heist
06. Sleeping Man
07. Take Your Shot
08. Battle

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.