Header Ads

Header ADS

Noveria (ft. Fabio Lione) - 'Descent' (official lyric video)

A desert in my mind
Hanging by a thread
I saw your fire burn so bright
You taught me how to cry
Witnessed my descent
Yeah you showed the way
I remember...

I tried so hard to belong in your world
The treacherous sanctuary
of “Take it easy, play it safe”
But I couldn’t forget my calling
In the back of my mind it still echoes:
To forget or to be forgotten

Lose myself in sound
I feel it in the air
What you will never, ever know

I'll keep my sorrow and pain
Forge it into sound
I'll keep my sorrow and pain
But you'll never break me down

Looking back, I can see I always knew
Just how this thing would go
We were only delaying the step into the unknown
I can’t just leave it, I have to try
Give it everything I’ve got
While there’s still time

Breaking free
For better or for worse
I’ll take my chances
So hate me if you have to
(and) I don’t blame you
Because we both believed
That I’d be with you to the end

Noveria - 'The Gates of the Underworld'
Οι Noveria μας έρχονται από την "αιώνια" πόλη (Ρώμη). Δημιουργήθηκαν πριν από εννέα έτη και έχουν κυκλοφορήσει τρεις "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους ("Risen" 2014, "Forsaken" 2016, "Aequilibrium" 2019) με τον τέταρτο να βρίσκεται προ των πυλών. Φέρει τον τίτλο "The Gates of the Underworld" και αναμένεται στα τελειώματα του τρέχοντος μήνα, με το lyric video του τραγουδιού "Descent" να προετοιμάζει το έδαφος...

Band: Noveria
Country of origin: Italy
Location: Rome, Lazio
Formed in: 2013
Genre: Progressive Power Metal
Years active: 2013-present

Lyric video: "Descent"
Music: Francesco Mattei, Julien Spreutels
Lyrics: Johanna Sofia Maria Andersson
Video by: Andrea Mantelli

Album: "The Gates of the Underworld"
Type: Full length
Release date: August 25th, 2023
Label: Scarlet Records
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
01. Heritage
02. Origins
03. Descent
04. Venom
05. Revenant
06. The Gates Of The Underworld
07. Ascent
08. Overlord
09. Anima
10. Eternal

Band members:
Andrea Arcangeli - Bass
Francesco Mattei - Guitars
Francesco Corigliano - Vocals
Julien Spreutels - Keyboards
Davide Calabretta - Drums

Fabio Lione - Vocals (track 3)

Miscellaneous staff:
Simone Mularoni - Recording, Mixing, Mastering
Nicolas Spreutels - Cover art

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.