Header Ads

Header ADS

Edge Of Paradise - 'Soldiers Of Danger' (visualizer video)

Edge Of Paradise - 'Hologram'
Φέρει τον Ελληνικότατο τίτλο "Ολόγραμμα" ("Hologram") και αποτελεί το νέο δισκογραφικό πόνημα των Edge Of Paradise. Πρόκειται για το πέμπτο full length allbum του Αμερικάνικου μουσικού σχήματος. Οι Edge Of Paradise μας έρχονται από το Λος Άντζελες. Συγκρότημα μελωδικού metal με γυναικεία φωνητικά, το οποίο σχηματίσθηκε πριν από μία... ντουζίνα χρόνια (δημιουργήθηκε το 2011 από την Margarita Monet και τον Dave Bates) και έχει κυκλοφορήσει τέσσερα full length albums, δύο EPs και αρκετά singles...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Edge Of Paradise have announced the upcoming release of their fifth studio album, "Hologram" on July 14, 2023. This new album comes on the heels of their well-received fourth album, “The Unknown”, which saw the band reaching new and exciting levels of musical exploration.

"Hologram" builds upon where their two previous releases, “The Unknown” and “Universe” left off, seeing Edge Of Paradise's sound take a huge leap in songwriting prowess and defining their sonic combination of symphonic and industrial metal tinged with electro-metal influences.

Gigantic hooks paired with monolithic riffs in a spacious sea of melodies will immediately entice listeners and whisk them away on the band's sonic, and lyrical, journey. The band, including founding members singer Margarita Monet and guitarist Dave Bates and drummer Jamie Moreno and bassist Ricky Bonazza, are ready to blow everyone away once they are back on the road with this stunning new music in tow.

The band played the 70000 Tons Of Metal Cruise January 30 - February 3, 2023 and current plans are for the band to tour extensively through 2023, including upcoming U.S. dates this May with Lacuna Coil and UK/EU dates in August / September.

After the band’s debut album “Mask”, released independently in 2012, the band released their sophomore album “Immortal Waltz” in 2015, produced by the legendary Michael Wagener (Dokken, Accept, Skid Row). In March 2017, Edge Of Paradise released a five song EP, “Alive”, which was produced by Chuck Johnson (Korn, Slipknot) and mixed by Jay Ruston, Mike Plotnikoff, and Michael Wagener.

The band then signed with Frontiers Music Srl for the release of their third album, "Universe" (November 2019) which saw them achieve well over one million streams on Spotify for the album's lead single, the title track. The band also enjoyed a successful European tour with Sonata Arctica at the end of 2019.

While home preparing for multiple tours to support the album in 2020, the global pandemic hit and the band's touring plans were sidelined. When it became evident that touring likely wouldn't be in the cards, the band set themselves to writing music for what would ultimately become their fourth album, "The Unknown", which was produced by famed producer Howard Benson.»

Band: Edge Of Paradise
Country of origin: United States
Location: Los Angeles, California
Formed in: 2011
Genre: Hard Rock/Heavy Metal
Years active: 2011-present

Video: "Soldiers Of Danger"
Album: "Hologram"
Type: Full length
Release date: July 14th, 2023
Label: Frontiers Music srl
Format: CD, Vinyl, Digital

Track listing:
01. Hologram
02. This Is Personal
03. Soldiers Of Danger
04. The Faceless
05. Dark
06. Unbeatable
07. Don't Give Up On Me
08. One More Time
09. Basilisk
10. Another Life

Band members:
Margarita Monet - Vocals, Keyboards
Dave Bates - Guitar
David Ruiz - Rhythm Guitar
Justin Blair – Bass
Jamie Moreno - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.