Header Ads

Header ADS

Eleine - 'War Das Alles' (official music video)

We buried thoughts
And followed rules
Time went by
Our bodies grew

Heavy feet on grounds we knew
A place we once
Called our youth

We carry souls
Brave hearts approved
Side by side
Our bodies bruised

Tears in our eyes
Nobody knew
We marched at dawn
Already doomed

War das alles
Wie kann es nur sein
Es ist vorbei

Our bodies intertwined
Our souls forever lost in time
Can’t you see
How precious time should be
A strong mind sets you free

War das alles
Wie kann es nur sein
Es ist vorbei
War das alles
Ist es vorbei
Ich bin nicht mehr

Eleine - 'We Shall Remain'
Πριν από εννέα έτη, το 2014, δημιουργήθηκαν οι Eleine από την τραγουδίστρια Madeleine "Eleine" Liljestam και τον συνθέτη Rikard Ekberg. Συγκρότημα συμφωνικού metal που αναφέρει ως επιρροές τους Arch Enemy, Nightwish, Metallica.

Έχουν κυκλοφορήσει τρεις "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους, δύο EPs και μπόλικα singles. Το νέο τους δισκογραφικό πόνημα φέρει τον τίτλο "We Shall Remain" και αναμένεται στην "καρδιά" του καλοκαιριού...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Eleine return with their fourth full-length studio ”We shall remain” that breathes everything that is Eleine. Heavy, chuggy riffs that draws your mind to thrash metal, drumming with death metal hints and vocals that empower, lift and move you.

"This combined with our melodic choruses and overall dynamics we feel that "We shall remain" gives the listener that signature Eleine sound in a new and fresh format. Allow yourself to experience Eleine, allow yourself to join the Eleine Legion", comment Madeleine Liljestam & Rikard Ekberg.»

Band: Eleine
Country of origin: Sweden
Location: Landskrona
Formed in: 2014
Genre: Symphonic Metal
Lyrical themes: Death, Life, Religion
Years active: 2014-present

Video: "War Das Alles"
Produced, directed by: Rikard Ekberg, Madeleine Liljestam
Filmed by: Moob AB, Rikard Ekberg
Edited by: Rikard Ekberg
Music by: Rikard Ekberg, Madeleine Liljestam
Lyrics by: Rikard Ekberg, Madeleine Liljestam

Album: "We Shall Remain"
Type: Full length
Release date: July 14th, 2023
Label: Atomic Fire Records
Format: CD, Vinyl, Digital

Track listing:
01. Never Forget
02. Stand By The Flame
03. We Are Legion
04. Promise Of Apocalypse
05. Blood In Their Eyes
06. Vemod
07. Through The Mist
08. Suffering
09. War Das Alles
10. We Shall Remain

Band members:
Rikard Ekberg - Guitars, Vocals
Madeleine "Eleine" Liljestam - Vocals (female)
Jesper Sunnhagen - Drums
Filip Stålberg - Bass

Miscellaneous staff:
Rikard Ekberg - Producer
Madeleine "Eleine" Liljestam - Producer
Thomas "Plec" Johansson - Mastering, Mixing, Co-recording

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.