Header Ads

Header ADS

Eleine - 'Never Forget' (visualizer video)

Eleine - 'We Shall Remain'
Πριν από εννέα έτη, το 2014, δημιουργήθηκαν οι Eleine από την τραγουδίστρια Madeleine "Eleine" Liljestam και τον συνθέτη Rikard Ekberg. Συγκρότημα συμφωνικού metal που αναφέρει ως επιρροές τους Arch Enemy, Nightwish, Metallica.

Έχουν κυκλοφορήσει τρεις "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους, δύο EPs και μπόλικα singles. Το νέο τους δισκογραφικό πόνημα φέρει τον τίτλο "We Shall Remain" και αναμένεται στην "καρδιά" του καλοκαιριού...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Eleine return with their fourth full-length studio ”We shall remain” that breathes everything that is Eleine. Heavy, chuggy riffs that draws your mind to thrash metal, drumming with death metal hints and vocals that empower, lift and move you.

"This combined with our melodic choruses and overall dynamics we feel that "We shall remain" gives the listener that signature Eleine sound in a new and fresh format. Allow yourself to experience Eleine, allow yourself to join the Eleine Legion", comment Madeleine Liljestam & Rikard Ekberg.»

Παρακολουθούμε το (visualizer) βίντεο του εναρκτήριου μουσικού κομματιού "Never Forget", για το οποίο η μπάντα μας λέει:

«Have you ever met someone that has scarred you? Made you doubt yourself? Maybe even made your life a living hell? We all have in one way or another. But the most important part of experiencing something inevitable like this, is to remember your own worth.

It’s not about you, but you can evolve and learn from the situation itself. Rise up. Accept what has been. Move forward and cut the strings attached to anyone who really doesn’t give you anything else but a headache.

In the end, we’re all facing the same fate. Make sure your life along the way has as less toxic people as possible and make sure you are in charge of YOUR own life.

“Watch as I rise. Reclaim my life. Under the darkest of skies. Scars will remain, signed by your name. Never forget we’re the same”.»

Band: Eleine
Country of origin: Sweden
Location: Landskrona
Formed in: 2014
Genre: Symphonic Metal
Lyrical themes: Death, Life, Religion
Years active: 2014-present

Visualizer video: "Never Forget"
Album: "We Shall Remain"
Type: Full length
Release date: July 14th, 2023
Label: Atomic Fire Records
Format: CD, Vinyl, Digital

Track listing:
01. Never Forget
02. Stand By The Flame
03. We Are Legion
04. Promise Of Apocalypse
05. Blood In Their Eyes
06. Vemod
07. Through The Mist
08. Suffering
09. War Das Alles
10. We Shall Remain

Band members:
Rikard Ekberg - Guitars, Vocals
Madeleine "Eleine" Liljestam - Vocals (female)
Jesper Sunnhagen - Drums
Filip Stålberg - Bass

Miscellaneous staff:
Rikard Ekberg - Producer
Madeleine "Eleine" Liljestam - Producer
Thomas "Plec" Johansson - Mastering, Mixing, Co-recording

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.