Header Ads

Header ADS

Revolution Saints - 'Eagle Flight' (D.Castronovo, J.Pilson, J.Hoekstra)

Revolution Saints - 'Eagle Flight'
Οι Revolution Saints είναι ένα hard rock supergroup που δημιουργήθηκε από τρεις (πολύ έμπειρους) μουσικούς: τον μπασίστα Jack Blades (βλ. Night Ranger, Damn Yankees κλπ), τον drummer Deen Castronovo (Journey, Ozzy, Bad English, Hardline κλπ) και τον κιθαρίστα Doug Aldrich (βλ. Whitesnake, Dio κλπ).

Εν έτει 2022 ο Deen Castronovo πήρε νέους μουσικούς (τον μπασίστα Jeff Pilson και τον Joel Hoekstra) προετοιμάζοντας τον τρίτο δίσκο της μπάντας που αναμένεται στο πρώτο μισό του νέου έτους. Η νέα μορφή του συγκροτήματος μας συστήνεται μέσω του τραγουδιού "Eagle Flight"...

Δελτίο τύπου: Revolution Saints have returned with a new line-up and a new single, 'Eagle Flight'! Deen Castronovo is joined by new companions, bassist Jeff Pilson and guitarist Joel Hoekstra for Revolution Saints 2.0 and 'Eagle Flight' is their brand new musical statement announcing their arrival.

While Revolution Saints MK I left an indelible mark on the melodic rock world, it was time for MK II to be born. Deen, having recently re-joined Journey, was feeling invigorated and inspired and ready to sing his ass off. Filling Blades and Aldrich's shoes would be no easy feat, but, mercifully, the exact right guys were found for the job.

Joel Hoekstra is a current member of Whitesnake, Trans-Siberian Orchestra, and Iconic, as well as having his own solo project, Joel Hoekstra's 13 and is an absolutely stunning guitar player, able to play multiple styles. Jeff Pilson, currently a member of Foreigner, Black Swan, and The End Machine, is also known for his time in Dokken and his more recent production work.

Two stellar musicians to compliment Deen's singing and drumming is exactly what was needed for Revolution Saints 2.0 and that's exactly what we've got here. Fans of Revolution Saints first three releases are going to find much to be delighted with here with the new, rejuvenated Rev Saints and their brand new single, 'Eagle Flight'! A new studio album will be released in the first half of 2023.

Band: Revolution Saints
Formed in: 2014
Genres: Rock, Hard Rock
Years active: 2014-present

Video: "Eagle Flight"
Video by: NLight Productions
Produced by: Enzo Mazzeo
Directed and Edited by: Èric Boadella
Cinematography: Lawrence Le
1st AC: Brian Scott
Production Assistants: Christopher Floridia, Bob Decesare
Sound: Fabrizio Grossi
Backline: Clark Becker
Still Photography: Enzo Mazzeo
Make Up: Marcey Grant
Produced by: Alessandro Del Vecchio
Executive Producer: Serafino Perugino

Band members:
Deen Castronovo - lead vocals, drums
Joel Hoekstra - guitars
Jeff Pilson - bass

Additional Musicians:
Alessandro Del Vecchio - keyboards, backing vocals

Produced by: Alessandro Del Vecchio
Executive Producer: Serafino Perugino

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.