Header Ads

Header ADS

Rage Of Romance - 'Thorns Of My Halo' (lyric video)

Rage Of Romance
Δισκογραφική επιστροφή μετά από πέντε χρόνια για τους Rage of Romance. Ο διάδοχος του album "Thunderborn" (Σεπτέμβριος 2017) και τρίτος συνολικά "ολοκληρωμένος" δίσκος των Ελλήνων metallers τιτλοφορείται "Dark Equation of God" και έχει προγραμματισθεί να κυκλοφορήσει στα μέσα του πρώτου χειμερινού μήνα. Πρόκειται για τον πρώτο δίσκο του σχήματος με την Μεξικάνα Estíbaliz Ramos Rojas στα φωνητικά...

Rage Of Romance - 'Dark Equation of God'
Δελτίο τύπου: «Steel Gallery Records proudly presents: “Rage Of Romance - Dark Equation of God” (SGR CD-072). A Symphonic Power Metal opus, not to be missed! Rage of Romance return with their third full length album entitled Dark Equation of God.

Staying focused on delivering melodic but also powerful songs with an emotional lyric background and with Esthibaliz Rojas (Erzsebeth, Melphomene) as their singer and frontwoman, the band has once again created a modern power metal album with many dark, atmospheric and progressive elements.

The album deals with the perpetual struggle of man to explain the mystery of existence and to trace the roots of cosmic equations that regulate life and universe. Album recordings have taken place in band's own "Haunted" studios with Iraklis Deligiorgis carrying out production, mix and mastering. For fans of After Forever, Xandria, Nightwish, Epica and Within Temptation

Band: Rage of Romance
Country of origin: Greece
Location: Kavala, East Macedonia and Thrace
Formed in: 2010
Genre: Symphonic Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Romance
Years active: 2010-present

Lyric video: "Thorns Of My Halo"
Album: "Dark Equation of God"
Type: Full length
Release date: December 16th, 2022
Label: Steel Gallery Records

Track listing:
1. Sands Of Time
2. Distant Worlds
3. Burnt So Beautiful
4. Kingdom Of Ashes
5. Thorns Of My Halo
6. Ground On Fire
7. Mooncry
8. Dark Sides Of God
9. Imperators

Band members:
Kostas Giannikopoulos - Keyboards, Lyrics
Iraklis Deligiorgis - Bass
Leonidas Deligiorgis - Guitars
Nick Tsiligoudis - Drums
Estíbaliz Ramos - Vocals

El Cachorro - Guitars (lead)

Miscellaneous staff:
Iraklis Deligiorgis - Producer, Recording, Mixing, Mastering, Layout
Giannis Stergiou - Artwork
Denis Jockmans - Photography
Savvas Giaskoulidis - Photography

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.