Header Ads

Header ADS

Dark Nightmare - 'Beyond The Realms Of Sorrow' (official album stream)

Dark Nightmare - 'Beyond The Realms Of Sorrow'
Δισκογραφική επιστροφή μετά από μία εξαετία για τους Dark Nightmare. Το νέο δισκογραφικό πόνημα και τέταρτο full length album των epic metallers από τα Γρεβενά φέρει τον τίτλο "Beyond The Realms Of Sorrow" και κυκλοφόρησε προ ημερών.

Οι Dark Nightmare σχηματίσθηκαν στα Γρεβενά στα τέλη της περασμένης χιλιετίας. Έχουν κυκλοφορήσει τέσσερα full length albums συν τρία demos, ένα ep και μία συλλογή.

Δελτίο τύπου: «Six long years have passed since the release of “Tortured Souls”, the third full length album by Dark Nightmare, the Epic / Power Metallers from Grevena City, Northern Greece. Now they are back opening another chapter in their legendary saga:

Their new full length album entitled “Beyond The Realms Of Sorrow”. The spirit of classic Heavy / Power Metal meets the Epic Metal legacy, through a realm of darkly shaded melodies. A one-of-a-kind combination that strikes the perfect balance between inspiration and diversity.

The result is the best album that the band has released so far. This record includes some huge songs like “Timerider” -a US Metal anthem in the vein of Riot-, “Fighting in a Flow of Time” -an Epic Metal hymn that stands among the band’s classics- and “Hold Me In The Light” -one of the album’s most emotional moments-.

A single listen to each and every song of this release is enough to make you realize that Dark Nightmare have taken their songwriting to the very next level, reaching a sky-high top.

From the faster Heavy / Power Metal moments, to the slower epic parts, this album includes first class Heavy Metal for everyone. Heavy Metal that is played with heart and soul by one of the very last bands that keeps the faith alive! For fans of Liege Lord, Manilla Road, Virgin Steele, Sorcerer & Doomsword

Band: Dark Nightmare
Country of origin: Greece
Location: Grevena, West Macedonia
Formed in: 1999
Genre: Epic Heavy Metal
Lyrical themes: Mythology, Battles
Years active: 1999-present

Album: "Beyond The Realms Of Sorrow"
Type: Full length
Release date: November 4th, 2022
Label: Steel Gallery Records

Track listing:
1. Tears From The Sky
2. Hold Me In The Light
3. Timerider
4. Haunted Life
5. The Fields Of Screaming Souls
6. The Pain Of Our Soul
7. Fighting In A Flow Of Time
8. Old Man Tales In The Woods

Yiannis Papadimitriou - Vocals/Guitars
Chris Tolis - Guitars
Nick Michalakakos - Bass
Dimos Konstantinidis - Drums/Percussions
George Karagiannis - Keyboards

All music and lyrics by: Yiannis Papadimitriou
Recorded, produced, mixed and mastered by: George Stournaras (at Infected Studios)
Keyboards recorded by: Antonis Hatziparasidis (at Caravan studios)
Kahon and percussions recorded by: Antonis Hatziparasidis (at Caravan studios)
Recording period: June 2021 - May 2022
Artwork by: Anastasio Karapapazoglou
Layout and design by: Angel Priest
Logo by: Nick Tsapalianas
Logo digital editing by: Angel Pryest
Pictures by: Panagiota Karagiorgou
Executive producer: Kostas Athanasoglou

➜ Serpents Of The Night (Steel Gallery Records, 2007) Split CD
➜ The Human Liberty (Eat Metal Records, 2009) CD
➜ Spirit Nightmares (Steel Gallery Records, 2011) Split DVD
➜ Beneath The Veils Of Winter (Iron On Iron Records, 2012) CD
➜ Despair And Hope (Steel Legacy Records, 2013) 7"
➜ Tortured Souls (Eat Metal Records, 2016) CD
➜ The Dark Demo Years (Steel Gallery Records, 2021) Compilation CD
➜ Beyond The Realms Of Sorrow (Steel Gallery Records, 2022) CD

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.