Header Ads

Header ADS

Bloody Times - 'In A Moment Of Peace' (feat. Zak Stevens)

All I feel comes right from my heart
All the hope, the sadness and the pain
Oh I dream to find some peace again

Bring me back to life
Bring me back to the place of my heart

In a memory I place all my hope
But I know things will never be as before
If it's not the end of the world

In a moment of peace
I feel the freedom I once had
In a moment of peace
I think about the time when all was good

In a moment of peace
I gather all the strength that I need
To survive in this fight

Οι Bloody Times δημιουργήθηκαν προ οκταετίας. Δηλώνουν ως επιρροές συγκροτήματα όπως οι Manowar, Iced Earth, Judas Priest, Running Wild, Iron Maiden, Communic, Dio. Ας τους αφήσουμε να παρουσιασθούν:

«The motivation and purpose of Bloody Times is to pay tribute to classic heavy metal, and of course to continue and contribute to its existence, with powerful vocals, one screaming guitar, one thunderous bass and pounding drums!»

Δύο "ολοκληρωμένοι" δίσκοι, ισάριθμα EPs και κάποια singles το δισκογραφικό τους αποτύπωμα. Το νέο τους πόνημα φέρει τον τίτλο "No Fear" και κυκλοφόρησε σήμερα. Πρόκειται για τριών τραγουδιών ep, στο οποίο συμμετέχουν ο Ross the Boss (θέλετε και συστάσεις;), ο David Marcelis (Lord Volture, Thorium, ex-Black Knight κλπ), ο John Greely (ex-Iced Earth) και ο Zak Stevens (Savatage, Circle II Circle, Trans-Siberian Orchestra κλπ).

Υπενθυμίζουμε ότι οι αμέσως κυκλοφορίες των Bloody Times ήταν το album "On a Mission" και το ep "By Metal, We Send You to Hell". Και τα δύο κυκλοφόρησαν το 2019.

Παρακολουθούμε το μουσικό βίντεο του τραγουδιού "In A Moment Of Peace", για το οποίο η μπάντα μας λέει: «This song was written before the horrible events that are still going on in the Ukraine today. We dedicate this video to all victims of the raging conflict and furthermore to all past, current and future victims of wars worldwide.»

Bloody Times - 'No Fear' (ep)
Band: Bloody Times
Country of origin: Germany
Formed in: 2014
Genre: Heavy Metal
Lyrical themes: War, Destruction
Years active: 2014-present

Video: "In A Moment Of Peace"
Album: "No Fear"
Type: EP
Release date: July 29th, 2022
Label: Independent
Format: CD, Digital

Band members:
Konstantinos Gkialos - Drums John Greely - Vocals (lead) (track 1)
Simon Pfundstein - Bass, Vocals (backing), Guitars, Vocals
Balazs Fleischhauer - Guitars

Zak Stevens - Vocals (lead) (track 2)
David Marcelis - Vocals (lead) (track 3)
Ross the Boss - Guitars (solo) (track 3)

Miscellaneous staff:
OGrego - Mixing, Mastering

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.