Header Ads

Header ADS

Majesty of Revival - 'Pinnacle' (album stream)

Ο δίσκος των Majesty Of Revival 'Pinnacle'
Οι Majesty of Revival μας έρχονται από την Ουκρανία. Δημιουργήθηκαν πριν από δεκατρία χρόνια και χαρακτηρίζουν την μουσική τους πρόταση κάπως έτσι: «a characteristic feature of their music is often an unusual combination, technical, and at the same time melodic performance». Έχουν κυκλοφορήσει πέντε "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους με τον πλέον πρόσφατο ("Pinnacle") να σας τον παρουσιάζουμε (προς ακρόαση) στην παρούσα ανάρτηση...

Δελτίο τύπου: «It's been three years since the release of our fourth album #TIMELESS and following the cancellation of 「Smash The Kings」tour due to the Corona disaster. We decided to work in the studio on the new material during the whole C0VID period, focusing on strong melodies, heavy guitar riffs, versatile vocals and solid instrumental sections. Also, the bloody russian invasion of Ukraine delayed the release of the new album, which was planned to release in early 2022: but now it's time to free that bird from its cage! The new album「PINNACLE」consists of 13 cross-genre and progressive compositions, filled with subjective visual descriptions, and tactile audio figures. All this to make you not just listen, but also feel every song!»

Band: Majesty of Revival
Country of origin: Ukraine
Location: Uzhhorod, Zakarpattia Oblast
Formed in: 2009
Genre: Neoclassical Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Life and death, Emotions, Philosophy
Years active: 2009-2015, 2015-present

Album: "Pinnacle"
Type: Full length
Release date: June 10th, 2022
Label: Independent
Format: Digital

Track listing:
01. Open 04:05
02. You Have A Message [Welcome to GULAG] 04:39
03. Rebellion 03:47
04. Mindcrime 05:02
05. Fool 04:38
06. Deliverance 04:18
07. At All Cost 03:12
08. Bury Me Part II: Dig Me Up 03:25
09. Citylights 04:02
10. Stone 06:13
11. Things Are Not What They Seem 04:18
12. Guardians 04:55
13. Overcome? 03:36
14. Stone instrumental (bonus)
15. Вартові (bonus)

Dimitriy Pavlovskiy - guitars, vocals
Vitalii Popfalushi - bass, vocals
Myroslav Danko - guitars, vocals
Maestone - keyboards, backing vocals
Marvin - drums
Kärtsy Hatakka - vocals on "Fool"
Vasil Dovganych - guitars on "Fool"
Volodymyr Shchobak - trumpet sections on "Fool"
David Readman - Vocals on "Mindcrime"
Veronika Shestakova - violin on "Deliverance"
Anzhelika Zyzych - female voice on "Things Are Not What They Seem"
Choirs by: Dimitriy Pavlovskiy, Myroslav Danko, Vitalii Popfalushi, Maestone, Anzhelika Zyzych, Rostik Groshick, Andy Brok & Yriy

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.