Header Ads

Header ADS

Aerodyne - 'Razor's Edge' (official video)

Οι Aerodyne μας έρχονται από την Σουηδία. Δημιουργήθηκαν προ εξαετίας κι αρέσκονται σε hard & heavy ρυθμούς αναφέροντας ως επιρροές μπάντες όπως οι AC/DC, Metallica, Iron Maiden, Black Sabbath, Motörhead.

Έχουν κυκλοφορήσει δύο "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους ("Breaking Free" 2017, "Damnation" 2019 συν ένα ep και τέσσερα singles) με τον τρίτο να είναι προ των πυλών. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Last Days Of Sodom" κι αναμένεται τον επόμενο μήνα...

Ο δίσκος των Aerodyne 'Last Days Of Sodom'
Δελτίο τύπου: «Every band has their own set of stories about songs which came to them in their sleep, of nightmare productions and struggles with finding the perfect sound, and of miraculous conceptions of titles.

In this way, this album is nothing special. Like life itself, it is problematic. Too late despite the countless hours put in. Constant war, with few compromises because of our collective passion. Some did not survive - we lost a bass player. That’s a 20% casualty rate. While “Damnation” (2019) had its dark twists and turns, it remained youthfully rebellious.

But “The Last Days of Sodom” does not want to play. It wants to hit you, growl at you, rip its clothes off to show you how ugly it really is. Every song is about things that fall apart. Collapse. Lies. Ruin. There is no glamour, only rage and nihilism that strains its very being at every direction. Both heavier and faster. More apathy yet more emotions. It’s a mess... and it is very near and dear to Aerodyne.»

Band: Aerodyne
Country of origin: Sweden
Location: Stockholm
Formed in: 2016
Genre: Heavy Metal/Hard Rock
Years active: 2016-present

Video: "Razor's Edge"
Directed, Shot, Edited by: Jim Nedergard, Liam Espinosa
Album: "Last Days Of Sodom"
Type: Full length
Release date: April 22nd, 2022
Label: Rock of Angels Records
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
01. Angband
02. Razor’s Edge
03. Dust to Dust
04. Innocence Lost
05. Whirlwind of Fire
06. Endgame
07. Last Days of Sodom
08. Alien Front
09. Blood in the Water
10. 100 Days of Death
11. Children of the Sun

Band members:
Marcus Heinonen - Vocals
Daniel Almqvist - Guitars
Johan Bergman - Guitars
Christoffer Almqvist - Drums
Thomas Berggren - Bass, Backing Vocals

Miscellaneous staff:
Johan Bergman Producer, Recording
Daniel Almqvist Producer, Recording
Martin Kronlund Mixing, Mastering

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.