Header Ads

Header ADS

Star.Gate - 'Don't Think About Tomorrow' (audio)

Walking on the path in front of me
Walking by the moments of my life
I will march, I am strong, I‘m fearless
Reaching for my goal, my dreams

Don’t think about tomorrow
Now it's time
To throw away the sorrow from our lives
Holding strong forever
Don’t think about tomorrow
Now it’s time
To move away the sadness from our lives
Holding strong together

I have gone through lands and sailed through seas
I have flown the vast blue skiesv
Riding on to meet my destiny
I will face myself, my fate.

Ο νέος δίσκος των Star.Gate κυκλοφορεί ήδη. Το πέμπτο album των Ελλήνων metallers φέρει τον τίτλο "The Dream" και "βγήκε" προ μηνός. Ο καινούριος δίσκος βρίσκει την Ελληνική μπάντα με νέο τραγουδιστή, τον Βασίλη Παπαδόπουλο (βλ. KONAN). Οι Star.Gate μας έρχονται από την Θεσσαλονίκη κι αγαπούν το νεοκλασικό - μελωδικό metal. Έχουν κυκλοφορήσει πέντε "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους: "Stargate" (2004), "Reborn" (2013), "Longing For Light" (2016), "The Dream" (2019), "The Dream" (2022)...

Ο δίσκος των Star.Gate - 'Unbroken Diamond'
Δελτίο τύπου: «The band is now exploring new soundscapes under a brand new line up featuring Kostas Domenikiotis on bass, Vassilis Papadopoulos (ex-KONAN) on vocals, Anthimos Manti on guitars, Sakis Bandis (HORIZON'S END) on keyboards and Stergios Kourou (HORIZON'S END, WARDRUM) on drums. If you want to explore a new sonic dimension of epicness, then this is the album for you. The "Unbroken Diamond" is already shining!»

Band: Star.Gate
Country of origin: Greece
Location: Thessaloniki, Central Macedonia
Genre: Neoclassical Metal

Audio: "Don't Think About Tomorrow"
Music: Kostas Domenikiotis
Lyrics: Helen Roumpi/Kostas Domenikiotis
Mixed & Master by: Kostas Scandalis
Mixed & Master at: Infinity Studio
Video by: Kostas Athanasoglou

Album: "Unbroken Diamond"
Type: Full length
Release date: January 21st, 2022
Label: Steel Gallery Records

Track listing:
01. Unbroken
02. Unbroken Diamond
03. Christmas Night
04. Believe
05. Birth Of A Star
06. Don't Think About Tomorrow
07. The Tree
08. Sunlight
09. I'll Wait For You
10. Diamond Dust

Band members:
Vassilis Papadopoulos - Vocals
Anthimos Manti - Guitars
Kostas Domenikiotis - Bass
Sakis Bandis - Keyboards
Stergios Kourou - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.