Header Ads

Header ADS

Star.Gate - 'Unbroken Diamond' (audio)

Crystal made out of sand
The mirror, it shatters,
It breaks into dust
Wasteland, Burning

Unbroken diamond shine on
You are the treasure, you are all
Rise up again and be my destiny
Unbroken diamond shine on
If under pressure I might fall
I’ll Rise up again fulfill my destiny

Tales made out of lies
Illusion, its crumbling,
Fake stories of old
Pieces, Shining

Ο νέος δίσκος των Star.Gate κυκλοφορεί ήδη. Το πέμπτο album των Ελλήνων metallers φέρει τον τίτλο "The Dream" και "βγήκε" προ ημερών. Ο καινούριος δίσκος βρίσκει την Ελληνική μπάντα με νέο τραγουδιστή, τον Βασίλη Παπαδόπουλο (βλ. KONAN). Οι Star.Gate μας έρχονται από την Θεσσαλονίκη κι αγαπούν το νεοκλασικό - μελωδικό metal. Έχουν κυκλοφορήσει πέντε "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους: "Stargate" (2004), "Reborn" (2013), "Longing For Light" (2016), "The Dream" (2019), "The Dream" (2022)...

Ο δίσκος των Star.Gate - 'Unbroken Diamond'
Δελτίο τύπου: «The band is now exploring new soundscapes under a brand new line up featuring Kostas Domenikiotis on bass, Vassilis Papadopoulos (ex-KONAN) on vocals, Anthimos Manti on guitars, Sakis Bandis (HORIZON'S END) on keyboards and Stergios Kourou (HORIZON'S END, WARDRUM) on drums. If you want to explore a new sonic dimension of epicness, then this is the album for you. The "Unbroken Diamond" is already shining!»

Band: Star.Gate
Country of origin: Greece
Location: Thessaloniki, Central Macedonia
Genre: Neoclassical Metal

Audio: "Unbroken Diamond"
Music: Kostas Domenikiotis
Lyrics: Helen Roumpi/Kostas Domenikiotis/Vassilis Papadopoulos
Mixed & Master by: Kostas Scandalis
Mixed & Master at: Infinity Studio
Video by: Kostas Athanasoglou

Album: "Unbroken Diamond"
Type: Full length
Release date: January 21st, 2022
Label: Steel Gallery Records

Track listing:
01. Unbroken
02. Unbroken Diamond
03. Christmas Night
04. Believe
05. Birth Of A Star
06. Don't Think About Tomorrow
07. The Tree
08. Sunlight
09. I'll Wait For You
10. Diamond Dust

Band members:
Vassilis Papadopoulos - Vocals
Anthimos Manti - Guitars
Kostas Domenikiotis - Bass
Sakis Bandis - Keyboards
Stergios Kourou - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.