Header Ads

Header ADS

Eternal Silence - "Edge of the Dream" (video)

Ο δίσκος των Eternal Silence "Timegate Anathema"
Eternal Silence: Ιταλικό συγκρότημα συμφωνικού metal, το οποίο δημιουργήθηκε πριν από δεκατρία χρόνια. Τέσσερις "ολοκληρωμένοι" δίσκοι και τρία EPs ο μέχρι τώρα απολογισμός τους. Το νέο πόνημα των Eternal Silence είναι full length album, τιτλοφορείται "Timegate Anathema" και "βγήκε" σήμερα...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Italian symphonic metallers Eternal Silence's new album "Timegate Anathema" is now available as Friday, October 8, 2021 via Rockhots Records. For the album's release day, Eternal Silence is sharing the new music video for their single "Edge of the Dream", a powerful song, with heavy riffing and a strong orchestral section. The alternation between female and male vocals designs a catchy melody together with the inserts of the choir. The new video is also the first official appearance of the new official band members: Martino Boneschi (guitars), replacing Enzo Criscuolo, and Katija Di Giulio (violin).»

Band: Eternal Silence
Country of origin: Italy
Location: Varese, Lombardy
Formed in: 2008
Genre: Symphonic Metal
Years active: 2008-present

Video: "Edge of the Dream"
Album: "Timegate Anathema"
Type: Full length
Release date: October 8th, 2021
Label: Rockshots Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. The Way of Time 06:59
02. Edge of the Dream 06:00
03. Ancient Spirit 05:31
04. Heart of Lead 05:41
05. Lonely 04:51
06. Glide In the Air 04:06
07. Rain 04:36
08. My Soul Sad Until Death 05:36
09. Firefly 02:15
10. Red Death Masquerade 04:51

Band members:
Alessio Sessa - Bass
Alberto Cassina - Guitars, Vocals
Marika Vanni - Vocals
Andrea Zannin - Drums
Enzo Criscuolo - Guitars

Miscellaneous staff:
Dis-Art Design - Artwork, Logo
Michele Guaitoli - Mixing, Mastering

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.