Header Ads

Header ADS

Liquid Steel - "Victim Of The Night" (video)

Ο δίσκος των Liquid Steel "Mountain of Madness"
I am walking on an empty road,
It’s the only way to go,
The only way I know
When I jump in at the deep end
Nobody ever understands
Why I’m doing it again

Sometimes it seems the story’s told,
All that glitters is not gold
You’ve got a lot to say
But that’s just not my way
Look out - here it comes again

Close your eyes, realise,
Feel it’s coming at you
Victim of the night
In my dreams where
Nothing’s what it seems
Victim of the night

Nothing ventured nothing gained,
If you don’t try its’s all the same,
Only memory remains
“Growth is a leap in the dark”,
All you need is just one spark,
So listen to your heart

Sometimes it seems the story’s told,
All that glitters is not gold
And when I hear you say,
Just take the easy way,
Oh no - here it comes again

Stand at the crossroad don’t run away
You’re just a victim, the devil’s to pay

Liquid Steel: heavy metal κουϊντέτο από την Αυστρία. Η μπάντα δημιουργήθηκε προ δωδεκαετίας κι έχει κυκλοφορήσει τρεις "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους. Ο πλέον πρόσφατος φέρει τον τίτλο "Mountain of Madness" και "βγήκε" προ ημερών...

Band: Liquid Steel
Country of origin: Austria
Location: Innsbruck, Tyrol
Formed in: 2009
Genre: Heavy Metal
Years active: 2009-present

1st video: "Victim Of The Night"
2nd video: Fabio talking about "Victim Of The Night"
Music: Herrnegger
Lyrics: Carta
Produced / Edited by: stubnhocker (Film und Podcast-Produktion)
Video edit by: Dominik “Monte” Lechner
Starring: Philipp Gimpl (from Into the Tempest)

Album: "Mountain of Madness"
Type: Full length
Release date: May 21st, 2021
Label: Metalizer Records, Tapes of Terror Records
Format: CD, Vinyl, Cassette

Track listing:
01. Traveller in Time 04:01
02. Victim of the Night 04:58
03. Heavy Metal Fire 03:44
04. Mountains of Madness 05:19
05. Phoenix 05:47
06. Alpine Warrior 06:41
07. On the Run 04:21
08. City Lights 03:36
09. Nothing to Lose 02:50
10. Thunder and Lightning 05:54

Band members:
Julle - Guitars
Fabio - Vocals
Ferdl - Guitars
Martin - Drums
Dominik - Bass

Miscellaneous staff:
Jay Hundert - Producer, Mixing, Mastering
Carta - Lyrics
Herrnegger - Music

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.