Header Ads

Header ADS

Against Evil - "Metal or Nothin" (video)

Ο δίσκος των Against Evil "End of the Line"
Hold on to the edge
As the skies fall apart
To the sound of metal in the air
Gather around the turf,
Raise your fists up to the sky
Let your power be unchained
Armed with
Denim & leather and chains
Made of steel
Watch your gods take the stage

Brothers around the world
Assemble to the call
Louder than the war
Bang your heads in galore
For metal we unite

Tremors spread across
As we mosh wild and free
Feel alive in a surfing spree
Fire up the amps,
Fifty thousand watts of rage
Feel the rumble through your veins
Raise the metal flag
With your army dressed in black
Time to wake the beasts of hell

Brothers around the world
Assemble to the call
Louder than the war
Bang your heads in galore
Cause its metal or nothin'
For heavy metal we unite!

Η heavy metal σκηνή της Ινδίας μπορεί να μας είναι άγνωστη, αλλά υπάρχουν γύρω στα 200 ενεργά συγκροτήματα. Ένα από αυτά είναι και οι Against Evil, οι οποίοι κυκλοφόρησαν σήμερα τον δεύτερο "ολοκληρωμένο" τους δίσκο υπό τον τίτλο "End of the Line". Το τραγούδι "Metal or Nothin'" (του οποίου το βίντεο σας παρουσιάζουμε σήμερα) δείχνει την αγάπη τους στους Manowar!

Δελτίο τύπου: «After two highly successful and critically acclaimed releases that put them on the heavy metal world map, India's heavy metal force Against Evil are back with a brand new full-length album "End of the Line".

With 9 tracks that combine traditional heavy metal, speed metal and power metal with a modern sound, this album will take you back to the good ol' days when heavy metal reigned supreme! So grab your denim and leather, a few cold beers and crank up the volume for some fist pumping, bone crushing heavy metal!»

Band: Against Evil
Country of origin: India
Location: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
Formed in: 2014
Genre: Heavy Metal
Years active: 2014-present

Video: "Metal or Nothin"
Album: "End of the Line"
Type: Full length
Release date: May 14th, 2021

Label: Doc Gator Records
Format: CD
Limitation: 300 copies

Label: Independent
Format: Digital

Band members:
Noble John - Drums
Shasank - Guitars (lead)
Sravan - Guitars (rhythm), Vocals
Siri - Vocals, Bass

Billy Sheehan - Bass (track 3)

Miscellaneous staff:
Simone Mularoni - Mixing, Mastering
All Things Rotten - Artwork, Layout

2 σχόλια:

Από το Blogger.