English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Attika - "Metal Lands" (lyric video)

Δισκογραφική επιστροφή για τους Attika μετά από τριάντα χρόνια! Ο διάδοχος του album "When Heroes Fall" και τρίτος συνολικά δίσκος της Αμερικάνικης μπάντας τιτλοφορείται "Metal Lands" κι αναμένεται στα τέλη του τρέχοντος μήνα. Οι Attika δραστηριοποιήθηκαν στα μέσα της δεκαετίας του ογδόντα και στις αρχές των 90ς κυκλοφορώντας δύο δίσκους ("Attika" - 1988, "When Heroes Fall" - 1991)...

Δελτίο τύπου: «The release date of the of the new album "Metal Lands" by the US-Metal Band Attika via Pure Steel Records is February 26th, 2021. In 2018, they played their first show on Europe, the UP THE HAMMERS. The following year played in Europe at the HEADBANGERS OPEN AIR.

Their European fans have not forgotten them: Attika. The Band from Melbourne, Florida was active for over a decade from the mid-80s to the mid-90s. The albums 'Attika' (1988) and 'When Heroes Fall' (1991) are legendary. From the beginning, the Line-up included front-man and singer Robert Van War and drummer Jeff Patelski.

Soon after, bassist Glenn Anthony and guitarist Bill Krajewski joined to complete the current formation. Their long awaited comeback Album is massive and powerful as US Metal sound should be, because Attika have not forgotten their roots. The band presents an incredibly classic US Metal Release.»

Ο δίσκος των Attika "Metal Lands"
Band: Attika
Country of origin: United States
Location: Melbourne, Florida
Formed in: 1986
Genre: Power/Heavy Metal

Lyric video: "Metal Lands"
Video created by: YOD Multimedia
Album: "Metal Lands"
Type: Full length
Release date: February 26th, 2021
Label: Pure Steel Records
Format: CD, Vinyl, Digital

Track listing:
01. Metal Lands 05:19
02. 8 Track Days 04:49
03. Like A Bullet 04:56
04. Darkness Of The Day 04:48
05. The Price 04:23
06. Thorn In My Side 05:21
07. Run With The Horseman 04:53
08. Sincerely Violent 03:58
09. Gold 03:48
10. One Wish 05:34

Band members:
Glenn Anthony - Bass
Bill Krajewski - Guitars
Jeff Patelski - Drums
Robert VanWart - Vocals

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου