Header Ads

Header ADS

Mindless Sinner - "Broken Freedom" (lyric video)

Ο δίσκος των Mindless Sinner "Master of Evil"
Every time I look around
I see this evil face
It reminds me of a time
A forgotten place

A misty morning the sun was calling
From an evil night
The alien forces left no one spared
People was scared

It was just the calm before the storm
And a sign it's gonna be war
It's a broken freedom
A broken freedom

People lying everywhere
They are victim of violence
They all go back to
Endless silence

For those who's left behind
There's nowhere to run
The people is crying
The hunters left them all dying

It was just the calm before the storm
And a sign it's gonna be war
It's a broken freedom
A broken freedom

Οι Mindless Sinner υπάρχουν "στον χώρο" από τις αρχές της δεκαετίας του ογδόντα. Το Σουηδικό συγκρότημα δημιουργήθηκε το 1981 και συνεχίζει (με αρκετές αλλαγές ονομάτων και διαλείμματα) μέχρι τις ημέρες μας.

Στα 80s κυκλοφόρησε ένα ep ("Master of Evil" - 1983) και δύο "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους ("Turn On the Power" - 1986, "Missin' Pieces" - 1989). Επανήλθαν δισκογραφικά το φθινόπωρο του 2015 με το album "The New Messiah", ενώ πρόπερσι "έβγαλαν" το ζωντανά ηχογραφημένο "Keeping It True".

Το καινούριο τους δισκογραφικό πόνημα φέρει τον τίτλο "Poltergeist" και "βγήκε" στις αρχές του έτους. Στην παρούσα ανάρτηση όμως θα εστιάσουμε στο ντεμπούτο τους, το ep "Master of Evil", το οποίο θα επανακυκλοφορήσει σε λίγες ημέρες σε βινύλιο και ψηφιακή μορφή με πέντε επιπλέον τραγούδια... 

Band: Mindless Sinner
Country of origin: Sweden
Location: Linköping
Formed in: 1982
Genre: Heavy Metal
Lyrical themes: Occult, Women, Love, Metal
Years active: 1981 (as Purple Haze), 1981-1982 (as Genocide), 1982-1987, 1987-1990 (as Mindless), 2001-2004, 2014-present

Lyric video: "Broken Freedom"
Album: "Master of Evil"
Type: Reissue
Release date: December 11th, 2020
Label: Pure Steel Records
Format: Vinyl, Digital

Track listing
Side A:
1. Broken Freedom
2. Key Of Fortune
3. Master Of Evil
4. Screaming For Mercy

Side B:
5. Mindless Sinner (Demo 83)
6. Higher And Higher (Demo 83)
7. We All Go Back (Demo 83)
8. Heavy Metal Will Never Die (Demo 83)
9. City Games (Demo 83)

Band members:
Christer Göransson - Vocals
Magnus Danneblad - Lead Guitars
Jerker Edman - Lead Guitars
Anders Karlsson - Bass
Tommy Johansson - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.