English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Black Fate - "Maze" (video)

Οι Black Fate μας έρχονται από την πρωτεύουσα της Θεσσαλίας. Δημιουργήθηκαν το 1990, συνεχίζουν μέχρι τις ημέρες μας κι αποτελούν μία από τις καλύτερες Ελληνικές μπάντες. Στα 90ς κυκλοφόρησαν μόνο demos.

Με την αλλαγή της χιλιετίας δημιούργησαν τελικά δισκογραφία με τρία full length albums ("Uncover" 2002, "Deliverance of Soul" 2009, "Between Visions & Lies" 2014).

Τον Οκτώβριο επιστρέψαν δισκογραφικά μετά από έξι χρόνια. Το νέο δισκογραφικό πόνημα των Λαρισαίων metallers φέρει τον τίτλο "Ithaca" και κυκλοφόρησε σήμερα...

Black Fate (about the song): «Μaze is one of the most representing tracks for "Ithaca" and Black Fate in 2020. It has one of our favorite guitar riffs and one of the most catchy choruses in the album. The middle section shows our atmospheric and progressive side. With haunting melodies and vocals , delicate keyboards and a technical yet very melodic solo, Maze is one of our favorite songs in "Ithaca".»

Δελτίο τύπου: «With their heartbreaking world-class vocals, catchy hooks and lyrics, along with crashing guitar riffs, haunting melodies, and furious technical and melodic solos, Black Fate continues to satisfy bands with the release of their 5th studio album "Ithaca" coming out October 23 via Rockshots Records.»

Band: Black Fate
Country of origin: Greece
Location: Larissa, Thessaly
Formed in: 1990
Genre: Power/Prog Metal
Years active: 1990-present

Video: "Maze"
Directed by: TK Productions & Black Fate
Camera and video editing: TK Productions
Assistant camera: Apostolis Giotopoulos
Lighting engineer: Panagiotis Giannoulas
Lighting engineer assistant: Giorgos Kampisios
Assistant: Giorgos Rizos
Audio & lighting equipment: New Age Sound

Ο δίσκος των Black Fate "Ithaca"
Album: "Ithaca"
Type: Full length
Release date: October 23rd, 2020
Label: Rockshots Records
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
01. From Ashes & Dust 01:35
02. Ithaca 05:30
03. Maze 03:55
04. Savior Machine 04:26
05. Fortress Of Solitude 04:17
06. Nemesis 04:57
07. Secret Place 04:16
08. Reach For The Stars 04:36
09. Rainbow's End 03:49
10. One Last Breath 04:50
11. Queen Of Shadows 04:38
12. Circle Of Despair 05:33

Band members:
➺ Vasilis Georgiou - Vocals
➺ Gus Drax - Guitar
➺ Vasilis Liakos - Bass
➺ Nikos Tsintzilonis - Drums
➺ Themis Koparanidis - Keyboards

Miscellaneous staff: Steve Lado - Mixing, Mastering

2 σχόλια:

  1. Μπαντα που δεν μπορει να βγαλει κακο κομματι. Και φωνη απιστευτη.

    1. Ας αποκτήσουν (έστω και αργά) την αναγνώριση που αξίζουν...