English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Black Fate - "Nemesis" (lyric video)

Οι Black Fate μας έρχονται από την πρωτεύουσα της Θεσσαλίας. Δημιουργήθηκαν το 1990, συνεχίζουν μέχρι τις ημέρες μας κι αποτελούν μία από τις καλύτερες Ελληνικές μπάντες. Στα 90ς κυκλοφόρησαν μόνο demos. Με την αλλαγή της χιλιετίας δημιούργησαν τελικά δισκογραφία με τρία full length albums ("Uncover" 2002, "Deliverance of Soul" 2009, "Between Visions & Lies" 2014).

Το φθινόπωρο επιστρέφουν δισκογραφικά μετά από έξι χρόνια. Το νέο δισκογραφικό πόνημα των Λαρισαίων metallers φέρει τον τίτλο "Ithaca" κι αναμένεται στα τέλη του προσεχούς Οκτώβρη. Το έδαφος προετοίμασε η ακρόαση του τραγουδιού - πρώτου single "Savior Machine". Σειρά για παρουσάιση παίρνει το lyric video του του μουσικού κομματιού "Nemesis"...

Black Fate (about the song): «Nemesis is probably the darkest song of "Ithaca". Haunting lyrics combined with wicked melodies, atmospheric orchestrations, grandiose guitars and delightful rhythm section signals a new era for the band.»

Δελτίο τύπου: «With their heartbreaking world-class vocals, catchy hooks and lyrics, along with crashing guitar riffs, haunting melodies, and furious technical and melodic solos, Black Fate continues to satisfy bands with the release of their 5th studio album "Ithaca" coming out October 23 via Rockshots Records. The album is available from now on as Digital Pre Save on all the digital streaming platforms as well as physical CD at Rockshots Official Store.»

Ο δίσκος των Black Fate "Ithaca"
Band: Black Fate
Country of origin: Greece
Location: Larissa, Thessaly
Formed in: 1990
Genre: Power/Prog Metal
Years active: 1990-present

Lyric video: "Nemesis"
Album: "Ithaca"
Type: Full length
Release date: October 23rd, 2020
Label: Rockshots Records
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
01. From Ashes & Dust 01:35
02. Ithaca 05:30
03. Maze 03:55
04. Savior Machine 04:26
05. Fortress Of Solitude 04:17
06. Nemesis 04:57
07. Secret Place 04:16
08. Reach For The Stars 04:36
09. Rainbow's End 03:49
10. One Last Breath 04:50
11. Queen Of Shadows 04:38
12. Circle Of Despair 05:33

Band members:
➺ Vasilis Georgiou - Vocals
➺ Gus Drax - Guitar
➺ Vasilis Liakos - Bass
➺ Nikos Tsintzilonis - Drums
➺ Themis Koparanidis - Keyboards

Miscellaneous staff: Steve Lado - Mixing, Mastering

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου