English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Ninth Circle - "Forever More" (lyric video)

When I was young and lost in the world
I did what I was supposed to do
Finding my way by making mistakes
Was the best that I could do

No one would guide no one would lend me a hand
I was all alone
Learning the ways of being a man
I learned it on my own

I am the lion’s roar
I am the chill in the wind
Like an eagle I soar
Searching forever more

Now I must find, I must find my way
A new path that I will take
Sharing my wisdom and spreading the word
Changing what I can do

Ninth Circle: Αμερικάνικο heavy metal τρίο. Υπάρχουν από τα μέσα της δεκαετίας του ενενήντα κι έχουν κυκλοφορήσει τέσσερις "ολοκληρωμένους". Ο τέταρτος και πλέον πρόσφατος φέρει τον τίτλο "Echo Black" και "βγήκε" στα τέλη του περασμένου μήνα...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Ninth Circle is back! The compositions on the new album “Echo Black“ are more catchy than ever before. You will find influences from the who is who of melodic Metal but Ninth Circle combines them for a unique sound of their own.

It doesn't matter if you prefer NWoBHM, US-Metal, or Euro-Metal, Ninth Circle includes several styles in their totally convincing new material! Sometimes epic, sometimes powerful, but heard once you won't get the songs out of your mind! The songs are diverse with a powerful production. What more do you need? It's just wonderful!»

Ο δίσκος των Ninth Circle "Echo Black"
Band: Ninth Circle
Country of origin: United States
Location: Los Angeles, California
Formed in: 1996
Genre: Heavy/Power Metal
Lyrical themes: War, Psychology, History
Years active: 1996-present

Lyric video: "Forever More"
Album: "Echo Black"
Type: Full length
Release date: June 26th, 2020
Label: Pure Underground Records
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
01. Dance Of Swords
02. The Angel's Share
03. Echo Black
04. Forever More
05. Tokyo Nights
06. Prelude To Glory
07. Shadow Of Giants
08. Return Of The King
09. Riding The Storm
10. Then & There
11. Natural High
12. When The Sun Goes Down
13. Warrior (Riot cover)

Band members:
Frank Forray - Bass
Dennis Brown - Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
Richie Brooks - Drums

Jeff Prentice - Keyboards, Guitar (solo track 13)
Todd Michael Hall - Vocals (lead) (track 13)
Mike Flyntz - Guitar (solo track 13)
Frank Gilchriest - Drums (track 4)

Miscellaneous staff: Dušan Marković - Cover art

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου