English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Ninth Circle - "Riding The Storm" (video)

Coming of age
In the year of the beast
Screaming for vengeance
With an iron fist
Swords & tequila
On through the night
Thunder & lightning
Fire & ice

And there we all stood
At the base of the shrine
Saluting our gods
True and divine

Riding the storm
Riding the storm
Power and rage as we’re storming the stage
We’re riding the storm

Run with the devil
On the highway to hell
Took hold of the flame
And fight tooth and nail
We sought piece of mind
With our balls to the wall
In denim and leather
We’re street lethal

Ninth Circle: Αμερικάνικο heavy metal τρίο. Υπάρχουν από τα μέσα της δεκαετίας του ενενήντα κι έχουν κυκλοφορήσει τρεις "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους με τον τέταρτο να είναι προ των πυλών. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Echo Black" κι αναμένεται στα τέλη του τρέχοντος μήνα...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Ninth Circle is back! The compositions on the new album “Echo Black“ are more catchy than ever before. You will find influences from the who is who of melodic Metal but Ninth Circle combines them for a unique sound of their own.

It doesn't matter if you prefer NWoBHM, US-Metal, or Euro-Metal, Ninth Circle includes several styles in their totally convincing new material! Sometimes epic, sometimes powerful, but heard once you won't get the songs out of your mind! The songs are diverse with a powerful production. What more do you need? It's just wonderful!»

Band: Ninth Circle
Country of origin: United States
Location: Los Angeles, California
Formed in: 1996
Genre: Heavy/Power Metal
Lyrical themes: War, Psychology, History
Years active: 1996-present

Video: "Riding The Storm"
Album: "Echo Black"
Type: Full length
Release date: June 26th, 2020
Label: Pure Underground Records
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
01. Dance Of Swords
02. The Angel's Share
03. Echo Black
04. Forever More
05. Tokyo Nights
06. Prelude To Glory
07. Shadow Of Giants
08. Return Of The King
09. Riding The Storm
10. Then & There
11. Natural High
12. When The Sun Goes Down
13. Warrior (Riot cover)

Band members:
Frank Forray - Bass
Dennis Brown - Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
Richie Brooks - Drums

Jeff Prentice - Keyboards, Guitar (solo track 13)
Todd Michael Hall - Vocals (lead) (track 13)
Mike Flyntz - Guitar (solo track 13)
Frank Gilchriest - Drums (track 4)

Miscellaneous staff: Dušan Marković - Cover art

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου