English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Onslaught - "Religiousuicide" (lyric video)

Ο δίσκος των Onslaught "Generation Antichrist"
Onslaught: Βρετανικό thrash metal συγκρότημα με βασική επιρροή τους Motorhead. Υπάρχουν στο "κουρμπέτι" από τις αρχές της δεκαετίας του ογδόντα (με ένα μεγάλο διάλειμμα στα 90s). Έχουν κυκλοφορήσει επτά demos, τρία EPs, επτά singles, δύο live albums και έξι full length δίσκους.

Εν έτει 2020 επιστρέφουν δισκογραφικά επτά χρόνια μετά τον δίσκο "VI" και τέσσερα μετά το "ζωντανά" ηχογραφημένο "Live at the Slaughterhouse". To έβδομο full length album των Βρετανών metallers τιτλοφορείται "Generation Antichrist" κι έχει προγραμματισθεί να κυκλοφορήσει τον τελευταίο καλοκαιρινό μήνα...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Onslaught unleash ‘Religiousuicide’ lyric video! U.K. Thrash Metal veterans Onslaught proudly present their new single "Religiousuicide", which is accompanied by a lyric video. The song is taken from the upcoming album "Generation Antichrist', which will be released on August 7th. "Religiousuicide" marks the debut of new vocalist Dave Garnett who recently replaced long term frontman Sy Keeler.»

Nige Rockett: «Me and the guys are so fucking psyched to finally get this track "Religiousuicide" out into the public domain, it’s one of the most intense, hate filled songs that Onslaught has ever written and it’s definitely one for the pit! When Daniel Bergstrand (producer) asked me how we wanted the mix, i said "Can you deliver us one of the most Brutal and Aggressive sounds ever heard in Thrash Metal..?" He said "yeah sure, man!" I gotta say he did an awesome job. I hope you all dig hearing it as much as we did for the first time!»

Band: Onslaught
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Location: Bristol, South West England
Formed in: 1982
Genre: Thrash Metal
Lyrical themes: Death, Violence, Satan, Metal, Insanity, Society
Years active: 1982-1991, 2004-present

Lyric video: "Religiousuicide"
Album: "Generation Antichrist"
Type: Full length
Release date: August 7th, 2020
Label: AFM Records
Format: CD, 12" vinyl

Track listing:
1. Rise to Power 02:05
2. Strike Fast Strike Hard 04:38
3. Bow Down to the Clowns 04:50
4. Generation Antichrist 05:43
5. All Seeing Eye 03:50
6. Addicted to the Smell of Death 03:55
7. Empires Fall 05:34
8. Religiousuicide 03:29
9. A Perfect Day to Die 03:50 (2020 version)

Band members:
David Garnett - Vocals
Wayne Dorman - Guitars (lead)
Nige Rockett - Guitars
Jeff Williams - Bass
James Perry - Drums

Miscellaneous staff: Daniel Bergstrand - Mixing

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου