English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Night Demon - "Kill the Pain" (lyric video)

Το single των Night Demon "Kill the Pain"
Do you ever feel you dont belong
But nobody senses anything wrong
The pain of existence cuts like a knife
Continued persistence to end your life
The end of your life!

Silence... the sickening voice in your head
Whispering sinister visions of death
Six feet above looks better below
Escaping the long way home

No warning
Still craving
To kill the pain
You're going insane!

Continue the fight
Reach for the light
The path you must go
Into the great unknown

No warning
Still craving
To kill the pain
You're going insane!

No warning
Still craving
To kill the pain
Your life's not in vain!

Δεύτερο single (επτάιντσο βινύλιο, μόλις 300 κόπιες και αυτό) μέσα σε λιγότερο από έναν μήνα είναι η νέα μουσική πρόταση των Night Demon. Ο διάδοχος του "Empires Fall" τιτλοφορείται "Kill the Pain", περιλαμβάνει το ομότιτλο τραγούδι συν μία διασκευή στο "100 mph" των Cirith Ungol (με την συμμετοχή του Tim Baker και βέβαια του μπασίστα Jarvis Leatherby που μετέχει και στις μπάντες) και κυκλοφόρησε χθες - πρωτομαγιά...

Night Demon: «We are thrilled to announce the worldwide release of our new single, “Kill the Pain”, which marks our second single release of the year following hot on the heels of "Empires Fall". The single is available as a 7" vinyl limited to 300 exclusive blood red copies. The B-side of "Kill the Pain" is a blistering cover of Cirith Ungol’s “100 mph,” with Jarvis Leatherby and Cirith Ungol’s Tim Baker sharing lead vocal duties. This cover song is exclusive to the vinyl edition, and will not be available for streaming or digital download.»

Band: Night Demon
Country of origin: United States
Location: Ventura, California
Formed in: 2011
Genre: Heavy Metal
Lyrical themes: Evil, Darkness, Demons
Years active: 2011-present

Lyric video: "Kill the Pain"
Album: "Kill the Pain"
Type: Single
Release date: May 1st, 2020
Label: Century Media Records
Format: 7" vinyl
Limitation: 300 copies

Track listing
➥ Side A: Kill the Pain
➥ Side B: 100 mph (Cirith Ungol cover)

Band members:
Jarvis Leatherby - Bass, Vocals
Dusty Squires - Drums, Backing Vocals
Armand John Anthony - Guitar, Backing Vocals

4 σχόλια:

  1. Δεν ήξερα ότι ο μπασίστας είναι και στους δύο.

    1. Metal Daze: ενημερώνει και ψυχαγωγεί!!! (έτοιμο το σλόγκαν αχαχαχα)

  2. Αφήστε τα σιγκλάκια που αφορούν μόνο συλλέκτες και βγάλτε δίσκο. Αγαπάμε και στηρίζουμε πάντως σε κάθε περίπτωση.

    1. Κι εγώ δεν πολυασχολούμαι με singles (εκτός ειδικών περιπτώσεων)...