Header Ads

Header ADS

Night Demon - "Empires Fall" (lyric video & behind the song)

Το single των Night Demon "Empires Fall"
Countdown... the end has become
Gatekeeper's final stand
Slow death was inevitable
Get out! Run while you can

Eternally bled for them all
Watching as empires fall

Sold out by the wicked machine
Build to destroy is the game
No evolution
A master without a name

Eternally bled for them all
Awaiting the empire's fall

Turn off the noise
There's nothing left to say
Truth is the answer
The lies come out someday

Beat down
Left for dead
Rise up
Answer the call
Carry on with the strength to survive
Watching as empires fall
Surrounded as empires fall
Laughing as empires fall

Single (επτάιντσο βινύλιο, μόλις 300 κόπιες) είναι η μουσική πρόταση των Night Demon για το 2020. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Empires Fall", περιλαμβάνει το ομότιτλο τραγούδι συν μία διασκευή στο "Fast Bikes" των Le Griffe και κυκλοφόρησε προ ημερών...

Band: Night Demon
Country of origin: United States
Location: Ventura, California
Formed in: 2011
Genre: Heavy Metal
Lyrical themes: Evil, Darkness, Demons
Years active: 2011-present

Lyric video: "Empires Fall"
Video by: Guilherme Henriques

Video: "Empires Fall" (Behind the Song)
Created by: Shawn Skadburg, Matthew Welch

Δελτίο τύπου: «Go behind the song for an in-depth look at the making of Night Demon's single 'Empires Fall'. Interviews with Jarvis Leatherby (Bass/Vocals), Armand John Anthony (Guitar/Engineer), Dusty Squires (Drums) and see behind the scenes footage of the recording process of the track "Empires Fall'" as well as the cover track/B-Side "Fast Bikes" by LeGriffe.»

Album: "Empires Fall"
Type: Single
Release date: April 3rd, 2020
Label: Century Media Records
Format: 7" vinyl
Limitation: 300 copies

Track listing
Side A: Empires Fall
Side B: Fast Bikes (Le Griffe cover)

Band members:
Jarvis Leatherby - Bass, Vocals
Dusty Squires - Drums, Backing Vocals
Armand John Anthony - Guitar, Backing Vocals

James Paul Luna - Vocals (backing) (track 1)
Lars Frederiksen - Vocals (additional) (track 1)
Matt Freeman - Vocals (additional) (track 1)

Miscellaneous staff:
Andrei Bouzikov - Artwork
Josh Newell - Mixing
Brad Boatright - Mastering

2 σχόλια:

Από το Blogger.