English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Leecher - "Messengers of Fear" (lyric video)

I've seen this dark one for years
(your life in my hands)
Suddenly he just appears
(under my command)
Wishes my ruination
(wish to see you bleed)
Visual hallucination
(on your tears I feed)

Trouble in the bloodline
Heartless childhood
Crazy visions

Dark enemy, bright enemy
From the door they’re watching me
From the wall they’re watching me
Can I ever chase them away?

Dark enemy, bright enemy
From the door they’re watching me
From the wall they’re watching me
Will they ever leave me be?

This bright one seems so harmless
(curse only for you)
Wrong turns, bad burns from my past
(anxiety grows)
Tight spaces, mirrors, spiders
(you are ridiculous)
Turn my life into nightmares
(I am your phobias)

Unprocessed emotions
Unknown causes
Panic triggered

I’ll never ever gonna be ok
Is it better to choose another way?
Is it better if I quit this war
From an open window of the 10th floor?

Drown in a sea of sorrow

I learned to live with them
Sometimes they scare me
Sometimes they watch me, just watch me from afar
We are chained together
Till the end of time
We have to live like this, because that is who we are

Οι Leecher μας έρχονται από την Ουγγαρία. Μπάντα συμφωνικού metal με γυναικεία φωνητικά, η οποία μας παρουσιάζεται κάπως έτσι: «Leecher is Symphonic / Cello Metal band from Hungary with music based on female vocals and cellos instead of guitars, accompanied by drums and orchestra». Έχουν κυκλοφορήσει δύο "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους, δύο EPs, ένα demo κι ένα single. Ο δεύτερος και πλέον πρόσφατος φέρει τον τίτλο "Deviant" και "βγήκε" τον περασμένο Φεβρουάριο...

Το βίντεο των Leecher για το "Messengers of Fear" από το album "Deviant"
Band: Leecher
Country of origin: Hungary
Location: Budapest
Formed in: 2008
Genre: Symphonic/Cello Metal
Lyrical themes: Life, Love, Relationships
Years active: 2008-present

Lyric video: "Messengers of Fear"
Album: "Deviant"
Type: Full length
Release date: February 1st, 2020
Label: Nail Records

Track listing:
01. Harvester of Calamity (intro) 02:35
02. Infinite Greed 04:36
03. One-Second Confusion 03:39
04. Rainmaker 06:39
05. How Close Is Too Far 03:23
06. Messengers of Fear 04:29
07. Architect of Fate 04:03
08. Get Over It 04:05
09. Cassandra 04:07
10. Lake of Contradiction 05:15
11. Celestial Alignment 07:04

Band members:
Anett Horváth - Lead Vocals / Songwriting, lyrics
Ádám Nagy - Cello & Bass / Songwriting, lyrics
Barabás Bótyik - Cello
Dávid Tamási - Drums
Ábel Libisch - Additional songwriting

Miscellaneous staff:
Alex Mihályfi-Tóth - Artwork
Gábor Vári - Producer

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου