English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Malamorte - "The Demons that Devour your Soul" (lyric video)

Το βίντεο των Malamorte για το "The Demons that Devour your Soul" από το album "God Needs Evil"
Οι Malamorte είναι το side project of Lord Vampyr (βλ. Cain, Lord Vampyr, Nailed God, ex-Shadowsreign, ex-Sepolcrum, ex-Theatres des Vampires, ex-VII Arcano). Τους δημιούργησε το 2009 με black metal (αρχικά) βλέψεις και μουσικές κατευθύνσεις. Στο διάβα των ετών Malamorte πέρασαν σε πιο "καθαρά" heavy μονοπάτια (αν και "σκοτεινά"). Occult Heavy Metal χαρακτηρίζουν την μουσική τους.

Αναφέρονται ως επιρροές οι: Mercyful Fate, King Diamond, Ozzy Osbourne, Savatage, Metal Church, Helloween, Megadeth. Οι Malamorte έχουν κυκλοφορήσει τέσσερις "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους συν ένα ep. Ο τέταρτος και πλέον πρόσφατος φέρει τον τίτλο "God Needs Evil" και "βγήκε" προ ημερών...

BIO: «Malamorte is a side project of Alex Nunziati (Lord Vampyr, Cain, Nailed God, Shadowsreign, Sepolcrum, ex VII Arcano, ex Theatres des Vampires) and was born in 2009. The first album "The Fall of Babylon" was recorded in 2009 and out on CD and tape in 2014. In 2015 "Devilish Illusions" is out, produced by MurdHer Records & Satanath Records.

In 2016 they went to the studio in October to record the new album. After two album of Heavy/Black Metal the new way for the next album is oriented towards Occult/Doom Heavy Metal sound (Mercyful Fate, Black Sabbath). In March 2017, Malamorte signed a worldwide deal with Pure Steel Records and in June 2017 the new album "Satan Goes to Heaven to Destroy the Kingdom of God" was released.»

Band: Malamorte
Country of origin: Italy
Location: Rome, Lazio
Formed in: 2009
Genre: Occult Heavy Metal
Years active: 2009-present

Lyric video: "The Demons that Devour your Soul"
Video maker: Stefano Matronicola
Album: "God Needs Evil"
Type: Full length
Release date: February 21st, 2020
Label: Revalve Records
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
1. The Demons that Devour Your Soul 04:29
2. The Sinner 04:42
3. Psycho Priest 04:08
4. After the Apocalypse 06:40
5. They Shall See the Truth 04:46
6. A Demon Dressed by Angel 05:22
7. Morbid Temptation 06:20
8. Suicide Forest 03:45
9. God Needs Evil 05:30

Band member: L.V. - Vocals, Guitars, Music, Lyrics, Production, Arrangements
Session: Sk - Additional Guitars, Bass, Programming

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου